• Dummies Keep Dummying

Manaus, Brazil - 87 degrees F, National BCG policy for all

Guayaquil, Ecuador - 89 degrees F, National BCG policy for all

Lima, Peru - 80 degrees F, Past National BCG policy for all

Better yuh stick to hanging out with murdereres like Dudus and supplying the chain saws and body bags your companions require Dummy.

Chooosing cities and associated temperatures and comparing that randomly is an exercise only a complete Dummy would engage in.

* There's science establishing that high temperature negatively affects the virus.
    * There's science establishing that mitigation measures - also retards the virus' propagation

A dummy takes that info and attempts to infer that random incidences of high temperatures and supposedly high Covid mortality in zones selected by the dummy disprove the science behind positive temperature effects

I guess this is the reason that Dummies...are dumb. Stick to your criminal affairs where you have legitimacy

BCG vaccine & heat

The Criminal Associate Dummy is left to grasp at straws. Pathetic comedown

Back to murder issues where you and Dudus are connected..

I know the family of the DC murdered in Rasta City by your companion Dudus and his band of mass murderers. This murder is celebrated in Tivoli and you would undoubtedly know the details from your mass murder pals in that den of criminals.

Who was the executioner? Where you there for the murder?

oh yeah...i'm the one grasping at straws...born idiot

So your public support of mass murderers like Dudus is a straw?? Interesting.

Here we have a Criminal Supporting Dummy making light of the murder of a policeman by his criminal friends.

The fact that a spiritually corrupt, Criminal Dummy can be unquestioningly accepted by Jamaicans like those here says a lot about the state of the country.

Jamaica - A place where mass murderers like Dudus and their associates like this fellow "Bricktop" are seen as normal. Singapore here we come

woiee...pandemic causing you financial problems or something? you seem a bit unhinged...or are you just trying to deflect attention from your dummydom?

Dat nuh spell sense Dudus Body-Bag Carrier.

Let's hear about some of your missions wid the mass murderer AKA Dudus . Pity yuh cyaan guh foreign fi visit dat cockroach afta yuh check pon yuh "real estate" Tings Change

Selecta!!!

Yes, well, tek dis from Gargamel
                    Oddawise known as Buju
                    Anytime yuh go foreign neva you dare t'row stones behind you 😩
                    'Ca wicked t'ings will tek yuh
                    Watch mi nuh... Cue mic 🎤.....Run di track...
                    Last edited by Don1; June 26, 2020, 06:22 PM.

yuh tek up selector work to supplement yuh income now that dummy1 inc. pop dung...i'll pray for you dummy

T'ings change, now unno see sey life hard
                        Yuh neva used to sen' no money come a yard