• I am waiting to see if the FA going to address

that elbow.

tell you what...if the FA doesn't ban him we will sit him out...yuh still getting 6 in the derby

Yes, you said that the last time played and you went missing for a week.

you sound nervous

that elbow.
          What elbow?

You don't see Reid run-up inna the man elbow.

It is obvious that ManDisUnited is nervous over the derby.

Relax Lazie, the season has just started.

Btw, I heard that Fergie is on the reviewing board.....

What elbow?

You don't see Reid run-up inna the man elbow.

It is obvious that ManDisUnited is nervous over the derby.

Relax Lazie, the season has just started.

Btw, I heard that Fergie is on the reviewing board.....
            LOL ...sound like an excuse man used to make at Drax Hall. Why should we be nervous? Under a tentative LvG we beat unuh .... furthermore, we are different from the others that allowed your team to have their way.

you sound nervous
              ... and you sound as if you're preparing to go into hiding.

actually there was no contact...reid headed the ball away then held his face 10 seconds later...the elbow missed the throat area so don'the know who he was trying to fool...

They are so predictable,he goes missing and HL uses his rubber stamp that says City fi life.
                  A Pep me feel sorry fah,hym shoulda never enter into Mourinho's domain without Messi.

actually there was no contact...reid headed the ball away then held his face 10 seconds later...the elbow missed the throat area so don'the know who he was trying to fool...
                    An accurate account of what took place.

Another easy win BrickT. ......

Wait Bricktop have mouth again.

Any video for the "impartials" to view?

Temporary state of affairs

i would advise you to watch every city game live this season...nobody wants to look back and reminded that they missed history

to go along with a new & improved pair of sketchers...fasten your seatbelt you mere mortal