• Stonie Should Arsenal Play Their Regular

GAME or adapt the gritty way from LCFC TO HAVE ANY CHANCE AGAIN BARCA
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

To have any chance against Barca they need to hire a hit man..

Forget about the Barca game.. end of the day everyone (except Barca) will be a loser.. some just get a chance to focus on their league cup quicker than others..

You might be exhibiting tunnel vision,there is a whole BIG world outside the narrow boundaries of La Liga,unuh going to split points with aggregate being the decider.
      Tan deh,Arsenal will akways look good against Barca.

They don't have the personnel or the will to play the true gritty style but they could adapt their style to play to their strengths and shore up the defense side against a team like Barca. I would play 4-5-1 and pretty much try to clog the midfield and hard press starting just beyond midfield and wait for the counter. Again Mertesacker is not the most mobile he wouldn't be on my eleven. Play open ball against Barca and you going get carved up!!

And you might need medication...

Messi, Neymar, Suarez..

Arsenal would KILL for just one ah dem..

Get real.

Impressive list of defenders you have there.

Barca is undefeated going on 30 straight games..

Their goal difference in La Liga is more than the TOTAL goals scored by Arsenal..

No team in the BPL has allowed less goals than Barca.

Yuh have sense ?

Nuhbaddy nuh dead yet so I guess not...

Only undefeated BPL team ever,

Relax Maudib,what nondescript Chelsea did to Barca could not have been predicted if one's eyes were glued to only La Liga games.
                    Man U had a couple strikers whose services were demed no longer needed that went on to win the Golden Boot award in this all encompassing La Liga league.
                    How would your defense fare were it to come up against Neymar and Suarez?
                    Don't sleep pon Arsenal ,Sanchez and their keeper will not be overwheled by the Barca mystique.
                    Wha a fi La Liga is La Liga's.
                    Baca probably could beat Arsenal 8 out of 10 times but..
                    Aggregate me sey!

The answer will be provided very soon, if Arsenal can beat Pep Guardiola's Barcelona and Bayern Munich then they certainly capable of beating this Barcelona team. Pep's teams are much more difficult to play against because they are so aggressive in winning the ball back.

Gunners 2 Barca 0

In what world? Like a bunch of Barca players decide to not show. Arsenal struggled to beat a ten man Leicester Gritty at HOME!!

A draw on the home leg would be amazing!!!

Arsenal also beat Bayern not too long ago.....

Bayern is < Barca