Willi Jawges recruiting program wikid mi boss!

• Willi Jawges recruiting program wikid mi boss!

..Si unnu snag one Big Balla yah outa im crib

Even though di yute puppa ah big up Virtue...dat cudden get im fi sen' di pikney to di Caribbean's #1 Football Franchise @ 189 Old Hope Road

Rave reviews for Brian Burkett
    BY MARC RISDEN Observer writer

Friday, August 07, 2015 1 comment

Brian (front) who was named top performer at the Barcelona Summer Camp 2015, with members of the coaching staff of the camp.

THE coaching staff of the FC Barcelona Soccer Summer Camp (FCBEscola) was right on the money when they chose 10-year-old Brian Burkett as the most outstanding player of the recent five-day programme.

"He is a very special player with an impressive and unique skill set for a 10-year- old boy. His displays at the camp were absolutely sublime..."

Having recently accompanied the St George's College Under-13 team to the Cayman Islands for their annual football invitational championship, Albert admitted that he would love for his son to attend St George's College because of the famed football culture and an opportunity to work closer with Bell, as well as to be a part of the rich history of academic excellence.

But ah wha diss Faada???? Unnu Unda 13 pikney dem all ah guh pan international tour??????????????????????????? Unnu serious puppa

Hahahahaha.

You cant blame the yute for wanting to work with Bertis.

All Schafer di big up at Wnchester last weekend tekking in the StGC Cup that we won easily. Side not looking too bad.

Never mind, unno get the son of our outsanding baller Andrew Pryce, big coach at Boys Town. Dem go him hell pon the StGC facebook, but in the end, is the mother influence it. LoL

Today fi yuh...

Hahahahaha.

You cant blame the yute for wanting to work with Bertis.

All Schafer di big up at Wnchester last weekend tekking in the StGC Cup that we won easily. Side not looking too bad.

Never mind, unno get the son of our outsanding baller Andrew Pryce, big coach at Boys Town. Dem go him hell pon the StGC facebook, but in the end, is the mother influence it. LoL

Today fi yuh...
      Bertis deserve nuff props yes...but di Pryce yute peeps look like dem know quality

Yuh dun know seh di Pryce is right

Price is right? You mean unno drop money...and the yute is not even a big baller?

LoL

Price is right? You mean unno drop money...and the yute is not even a big baller?

LoL
          So we supposedly "drop money" fi one rucks?

Diss nuh spell sense mi bredda

Dat mi seh too. Scratching head..maybe dem think is name do this thing? LoL

LOL... Yuh tink Ian ah eediat??

BTW...wi agguh ave im up yah inna Babylon inna early Octoba...Mi wi aks im dat live n direk

Dont bother, only pulling your leg.

Pryce yute look more like robotix engineer than baller. LoL

Dont bother, only pulling your leg.

Pryce yute look more like robotix engineer than baller. LoL
                  LOL! Dat even bettah

Wulmaz buy up 2 star ballers at least... Jahmarley from CBar and a Trench Town yute.

JC lost all their midfield and fwd starters from last year. The B team D'Cup recruits is what unno depending on this trip.

Wulmaz buy up 2 star ballers at least... Jahmarley from CBar and a Trench Town yute.

JC lost all their midfield and fwd starters from last year. The B team D'Cup recruits is what unno depending on this trip.
                      Wulmaz ah saps...dem nuh ave nuh fyah inna dem. Mi nuh pay dem nuh mind even if dem buy 10 star. Aldo even saps cyan surprise more time

Yes ....mi naw look fi nutten earth-shaking from True Blue dis trip. Mi nuh know nutten bout nuh B team recruits. Mi kinow seh wi yute development is fuss klass.

Is like yuh nuh si di heap ah U-14 tikle wi win....plus wi nuh tek dem yute pon farrin trip like unnu

Dis is a trime fi sow....not fi reap.....

Fryas cyan ave dem time fi shine while wi rebuild

The trick is to get the U-14 dem to blossom. You have luck with Flemming and the short yute from 2010, but the rate of transition not too great. hence the heavy recruing last year and this. Unno buy 4 Holy Trinity ballers, Clarendon bought SIX.

To be fair, I hear we have recruits too and I will try to find out who. Hyde is a new name I dont know, but he could be a Colts baller stepping up.

Dem drop 9-0 pon a very defensive KTHS, but wasted sooo many chances. 1-0 at half time and the floodgates opened at 3-0 when the defender tried to play goalie! My side have potential dis trip.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z3_XdSgB0RY

The mainstays of JC football historically and over the past 10 years of significant success inna ball have mostly been boys brought up through the system....not latter day imports. I can't think of any so-called big "stars" of JC ball who were late model imports

To suggest anything else is a fabrication and/or disinformation.

As to recruiting...the school is obviously open to accepting talent and allowing that talent to experience our magnificence...and win trophies to boot.

Truss mi...There is no shortage of applicants or even supplicants anxious to join the winningest franchise in Caribbean football history

TrueBlue PR Svcs
                            Last edited by Don1; September 15, 2015, 04:39 PM.

Nope....more to it than that. Raffick was a Trench Town baller, but Flemming and the short star of 2010 (whole played Manning for 5 years) were JC thru and thru. Allando Brown is a D Cup baller, for example.

While the REAL (super)stars were original JC men, the fact was the HEAVY recruiting last year (anybody left in the D-Cup) was used to bolster the sqaud for an assault on FOUR cups...unprecedented for JC.

It almost worked too, except for AMDG. hehehe

To go for 4 cups you do need an exceptionally deep sqaud and moreover, last year was unusual in that Chik-V ran riot trhu the island and the deep squad allowed JC to ride it out best of all!