• Van Djik get nasty up

Man mek im look like Harry McGuire . 3-1 ,LFC ,1st half

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Minimino 3-3,liverpool confused,rattled.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Liverpool get pimp slapped a dem yaard.........

What a dam shame.

Three away goals by red bull is massive.

Yout coach cannot wait !!! He too wants to get his slaps in.....

One is an action wgilst the other is a reaction, how can you level a baseless claim that I am somehow obsessed with Rats when you are the one routinely referencing my club.
        I would say you talk about Man U more than we overt Man U fans, and everyone will agree.

So even the best defender can bet put on his butt?

I see you are learning the game. LOL!!

Yuh nah learn nothing yet,not on a regular basis like Harry McGuire.

Well add this to your wealth of knowledge, McGuire has held his own since becoming a Man U player. You are eager to criticize him, and so far, the only time you did, his infraction pales in comparison to VD's.

Dude you are in 8th position ,when yuh wake up what happen,did you drop into 9th