• Blue Rush Reloaded: Epic Robotics Fundraiser

https://www.facebook.com/jcrobot/pho...levant_count=1
    Last edited by Don1; November 18, 2014, 10:33 AM.

Very nice, you doing a good job with this. I did Talk with my Cbar IT bredrin on this but he is already pretty fully committed.

Post the main link page for the robotics program in this section for me, I lost it in the torrent of posts the last time.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
      Very nice, you doing a good job with this. I did Talk with my Cbar IT bredrin on this but he is already pretty fully committed.

Post the main link page for the robotics program in this section for me, I lost it in the torrent of posts the last time.
      One or two people stateside need to develop a project proposal...and link up with a solid person in JA with strong Cbar links. I like to start at the top.. board chairman, principal or alumni president...get them sold on the idea and filter downwards from there to the on-the-ground operations people.

You could start the entire process by an on site demo... I can assist by arranging a visit to Cbar by the JC team. That might spark a flame

Here's the link to the thread discussing this issue...

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...referrerid=298

This slide deck is the best single resource breaking down how to do robotics in JA.... http://issuu.com/nycneighborhoods/docs/dy_robotics4

Respek

Thanks Donman. My bredrin have all the links so I will send this to him. I am tied down with all my commitments, not much room to commit to much more on my side.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
          Thanks Donman. My bredrin have all the links so I will send this to him. I am tied down with all my commitments, not much room to commit to much more on my side.
          gotcha