Nov 13,2015 (h) Jamaica v Panama
    Nov 17,2015 (a) Haiti v Jamaica
    Mar 25,2016 (h) Jamaica v Costa Rica
    Mar 29,2016 (a) Costa Rica v Jamaica
    Sep 02,2016 (a) Panama v Jamaica
    Sep 06,2016 (h) Jamaica v Haiti
    Very tough schedule.

We need to improve.. BTW we are a very different team without Jobi . Maybe time to revist the man from QPR..

Group of death. White Jeezas need fi do nuff planning and scouting fi come outa dis ya group
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"One day at a time sweet white Geezas ....."

We need max points from Haiti in this group to have chance of advancing.

Costa Rica .... when last they win a game? We must can beat them. Win the 3 home games and seek a point on the road games. That should see us in the next round.

Panama di nemesis first up, tek care ah dem an wi on track. Always ah tuff one dis side. Costa Rica not looking suh threatening since of late. Haiti ago out fi revenge fi sure. Dem two side deh Panama and Haiti should bi di problems.

Costa Rica .... when last they win a game? We must can beat them. Win the 3 home games and seek a point on the road games. That should see us in the next round.
                  Costa Rica beat Uruguay 1-0 yesterday

Why would we be thinking that? At this stage we must be thinking to win everything. If you can't win den draw.

We need about or 3 home games, if is even against parish teams because, we have lost that firewall we once had at the office. Right now we acting like we homeless.

Why would we be thinking that? At this stage we must be thinking to win everything. If you can't win den draw.

We need about or 3 home games, if is even against parish teams because, we have lost that firewall we once had at the office. Right now we acting like we homeless.
                      Yep we need to look to win every game and we definitely gonna need the fans to get behind the Boyz in the home games making the office a difficult place for away teams to visit. We certainly don't need our own fans booing the players!!

Did you see the confidence the opponents played with at home last night? That is a trend in qualifiers in CONCACAF. I am a realist. If we get the 3 points on the road, fine ... but I won't be upset if we took 4 points off each team. 4*3 a wha again? Carry di one .... oh wait ....

I wouldn't be upset either but we must first try to win. Playing for a draw mindset can backfire big time. I think at worst we can steal a 3 point on the road.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                            Nov 13,2015 (h) Jamaica v Panama
                            Nov 17,2015 (a) Haiti v Jamaica
                            Mar 25,2016 (h) Jamaica v Costa Rica
                            Mar 29,2016 (a) Costa Rica v Jamaica
                            Sep 02,2016 (a) Panama v Jamaica
                            Sep 06,2016 (h) Jamaica v Haiti
                            Panama? Haiti? Costa Rica?

= Franco-Spanish Soup!

We have the team to beat them all. That's if we don't pull away some guys.

The Copa team can beat them.