Wenger can pacify the multitude....

• Wenger can pacify the multitude....

...later today by beating Bayern Munich.

If not, the Arsenal crew can continue to sing ...."near-er near-er near-er...nearer my lawwwwwwd toooo theeeeeee..........

Oh, and a good indicator or the Sanchez project...is whether he starts this evening.

Any Arsenal fans out there.?

Gamma......anyone..........halloooooooò?

Haffy take serious thing tun joke.........

X,by uh mout pizenith bad........

i'm not home rightt now but if you leave your name...

PLEASE beat Lincoln in the FA Cup this week end.

I derive the least pleasure in seeing Arsenal lose to any team (except Manchester city).

Something has got to give for Arsenal................

Hope they have removed All pointed and sharp objects from Dunny's house.

Wenger is scared straight...

Change to 3 strikers will see Arsenal lift the FA Cup.

His LATE adoption of this obvious tactical shift will rightly see him out the door but on a 'good' note.

Wha me wa'an kno is if beating Lincoln was dependent on Arsenal's players regaining their confidence?
            Anyway,rumour(a diss dem diss Pool) has it Burnley will be playing later,if true then it has to be The BIGGEST secret this weekend of football.
            We wish both teams luck by welcoming a draw.
            Pores sweating red stuff right now for some amongst us.
            Last edited by Rockman; March 12, 2017, 09:47 AM.

well lincoln was the team we had to face and defeat to get to the semis soooo...

Fair,given Burnley earned that 'spot'.
                Various routes,various degrees of difficulties but then it sorts itself out in the end.
                Regarding a boost in confidence,the team that emerges from tomorrow's game has more claim to believing than a team rendering Lincoln a mere spectator now,yeah I saw Wenger's comments as an act of desperation.
                A whole lot more is needed in my opinion.