• All of these presidential candidates have admitted smoking

All of these presidential candidates have admitted smoking marijuana

by Tom Huddleston, Jr. @tjhuddle SEPTEMBER 18, 2015, 6:00 AM EDT

http://fortune.com/2015/09/18/presid...arijuana-weed/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Do you , or have you ever smoked weed X?

I answered that question eons ago , but I guess you dont believe.I have eaten ganja in a stew called Ital, I have had it rubbed on my body from a cocktail of white rum,looked like a lizard and some other herbs from my dear grandma it worked, I have drank it as a tea.

Never smoked, seen other do so ,though, now can you tell me of any hypocrtical cultural (taboo) experiences you or your family has had with it , or yuh shame !

To add a little spice to it , i read an article in the paper where a journalist said ganja is a taboo subject .....something wrang wid wi ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It wasnt a lizard , it was a snake and scorpion in a bottle of white rum with ganja....Cann tell lie pan grandma.

When i got bit by a scorpion at a hardware store that I worked in as a teenager, they rubbed a very similar cocktail on it and sent me on my way. Sounds like exactly the same ingredients except the snake, perhaps they couldn't find one, lol.

X, have you ever used other drugs, such as cocaine, ecstasy or molly?
            What about prescription drugs like oxycodone that were not filled in your name?

lol....the interrogation of X ...same way dem a try frame Malcom as a B.Man, Marcus as a tief and King as a communist, now i am being questioned as per my faculties all because of .......?

I love it , back to H.L - di hurry come up , missa frighten , nuh use to nuttin, shame a im culture, what is your cultural experience with ganja ?

Island i was bedridden about 5 or 7 y.o,she washed me from head to toe with it, thank God fi Grandma and she was a trained teacher, an upstanding lady by our classist Jamaican standards.
              Last edited by Sir X; September 20, 2015, 11:02 AM.

Father used to make ganja tea back in the day. Mom said she felt like she was flying, and didn't drink much at all. This is my only exposure to the herb.

Thank yuh sah,mine yuh brethren H.L say yuh faada mad anyway mi a wait fi Missa frighten fi ansa.

Not only the people on the job but the mongoose too.
                    The concoction that I know is a jar filled with white rum and dead scorpions.

Personally speaking Islandman,I would seriously suggest we revert to home remedies.
                    Last edited by Rockman; September 20, 2015, 01:42 PM.