• Ignorant Dummies Repeating An Old Tired Narrative

NCBFG stock is trading at around JMD145...i'll let you do the math

the white/high brown/chinese elites

Sygnus Credit Investments share price is at about JMD17 a share...i'l let you do the math...these white/high brown/chinese elites must not be allowed to prosper

Here is the Criminal-Loving Dummy with ridiculous attempts at socio-economic "analysis*. I'm sure some of the Criminal-Advocate's Dummy companions will cheer the amateurish attempt at deflection from reality

Only a Dummy cherry-picks a few cases which suit his Dummy ideas...then tries to portray that as representative of a system. ::

This is a Dummy who would benefit from exposure to economics...even if Johnny is the "tutor"

Best this Dummy stick to promoting criminals like Dudus and his gang of murderers. The Dummy has lots of experience with that element of the "Black experience" but obviously none in socio-economic analysis
        Last edited by Don1; May 31, 2020, 08:36 PM.

know your likkle pea brain cyaan grasp the concept of an equity market...but this is how you build a local economy...strengthening of SMEs simplified for dummies

So the Criminal-Loving Dummy has moved.. by his account..from surviving in JA on ramen noodles to holding extensive real estate investment properties in the USA where that "works for him" now to "investments" in Jamaica

Quite a ride for a low-level, lying Dummy

now run along & play with your robots...this is above your pay grade

Criminal Dummies like you get paid by mass murderers.

What's the going rate now that your murder associates have been neutered??

The ups and downs of your criminal associates are all part of your immersion in the "Black experience" I guess
                Last edited by Don1; May 31, 2020, 10:13 PM.