India space program is only 3rd world attempt at moon 🌙

• India space program is only 3rd world attempt at moon 🌙

They are more indo than blacks in the world.
    They have the resources to go to the moon.
    To shoot satelites orbiting around the earth.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs
    They are more indo than blacks in the world.
    They have the resources to go to the moon.
    To shoot satelites orbiting around the earth.
    Nigerians if they werent so corrupt and thief could have gone to the moon a long time ago.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
      Nigerians if they werent so corrupt and thief could have gone to the moon a long time ago.

Nope!.Nigeria was once africa power house.
      Now it is south africa.They have nuclear reactor
      And all that.Resources and one of a few
      African countries with nuclear reactor.

Talking about reactor.Jamaica is the 1st and currently only caribbean country with a nuclear
      Reactor,since 1984.Am hearing they gonna upgrade
      From 20killowats to 75kw.According to the
      Experts a 200kw is too dagerous for a
      Nation with earthquake history.A medium is
      400kw.Cuba was going to built two 400kw
      With russian help but the deal fell apart after
      Ussr breaks up.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

nuclear is the way to go...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
          Nope!.Nigeria was once africa power house.
          Now it is south africa.They have nuclear reactor
          And all that.Resources and one of a few
          African countries with nuclear reactor.

Talking about reactor.Jamaica is the 1st and currently only caribbean country with a nuclear
          Reactor,since 1984.Am hearing they gonna upgrade
          From 20killowats to 75kw.According to the
          Experts a 200kw is too dagerous for a
          Nation with earthquake history.A medium is
          400kw.Cuba was going to built two 400kw
          With russian help but the deal fell apart after
          Ussr breaks up.
          Well thats right. Jamaica has been listed as a nuclear country by the International Atomic Agency since the early 1980s. The UWI has a nuclear reactor and produces Isotopes for resrarch and for cancer radiotherapy for hospitals.

The 20kw contributes to energy & agriculture too.A 200kw is 10times bigger i.e a small.We don't know if uwi reactor disaster proof Such as hurricane and earthQuake.The 75kw is been upgraded by The international agency.
            Probably forthcoming...

The 20kw contributes to energy & agriculture too.A 200kw is 10times bigger i.e a small.We don't know if uwi reactor disaster proof Such as hurricane and earthQuake.The 75kw is been upgraded by The international agency.
              Its certainly hurricane proof. Gilbert didnt affect it and numerous tremors havent affected it. It is not a nuclear power plant bro. Its a research reactor used for making isotopopes. Jamaican needs a nuclear power plant. Cleanest form of energy generation and most cost effective.

we need a 75 megawatt reactor to power our needs...takes 5 years or so to get online...we should start now...this is cuba's abandoned 400mw reactor...good thing it was never completed because it was shoddily constructed

I guess it was Russian designed, built or inspired so very little good could have become of it. Typical Russian crap.

Its certainly hurricane proof. Gilbert didnt affect it and numerous tremors havent affected it. It is not a nuclear power plant bro. Its a research reactor used for making isotopopes. Jamaican needs a nuclear power plant. Cleanest form of energy generation and most cost effective.

It is a small nuclear Reactor purposes for studies.You are correct
                    It is not a power plant but in its basic form it can be upgraded
                    To 125 kilowatt i.e what international agency for reactors recommend.However a 75 kw is perfect for meeting our needs.
                    Reggae doc don't feel challenge bro but when international agencies recognizes ja as having a reactor this suggest it can
                    Go as far as 200kw or even 400kw which is a medium.when
                    We got it in the early 80s it was high enrichment and
                    Now it was upgraded to a low enrichment which is better.
                    Probably forthcoming...

The Americans were against it.If poorly built and a nuclear
                      Accident it could affect Jamaica and probably FL USA too.
                      Probably forthcoming...

It is a small nuclear Reactor purposes for studies.You are correct
                        It is not a power plant but in its basic form it can be upgraded
                        To 125 kilowatt i.e what international agency for reactors recommend.However a 75 kw is perfect for meeting our needs.
                        Reggae doc don't feel challenge bro but when international agencies recognizes ja as having a reactor this suggest it can
                        Go as far as 200kw or even 400kw which is a medium.when
                        We got it in the early 80s it was high enrichment and
                        Now it was upgraded to a low enrichment which is better.
                        Thanks. Very important info

the americans couldn't stop it...USSR was financing it...when USSR collapsed financing went away & nobody else would finance it...that's when america could apply pressure...

Thanks. Very important info
                            some of us knew it
                            has medic capability but wi neva know seh
                            university hospital is help with cancerous
                            function...
                            .A 20 kw is the most basic form of A nuclear
                            Reactor.Yes uwi nuclear is for studies with
                            Multifunctions.
                            .A 200kw is small
                            .400 kw is medium

.A 20kw.It is like a multipurpose webster dictionary
                            That cost 7.99 plus tax.Can be expanded.
                            .A 200 KW is like a good Multifunctional dictionary.
                            Cost 100 and change
                            .A 400 and up varies to type of encyclopedia that
                            Cost 1k and up.
                            Last edited by wbvs; June 7, 2020, 04:42 PM.
                            Probably forthcoming...

you sure you mean kilowatts & not megawatts?