• Awful Football

just plain terrible...

kemar lawrence 1-0 Jamaica

alvas powell is not good...

mattocks 2-0 jamaica...

decent 15 minutes from jamaica and they grabbed two goals...they just need to settle down and play the ball around...

Jamaica ending the half far better than they started.Saw enough in the early stages to be worried,they are killing us on their left flank.
            Seems speed and athleticism favours a few of the opponents.
            Eliminate errant passes and go for the throat, as the commentator said,they came back from two down against Haiti to rescue a point.
            Sooo happy we scored,and it was a spectacular goal from a local.

Man uh is a real negative nan!

"Pure foolishness - 1 0 rubbish ... 2-0"

they were playing foolishness...they put it together somewhat to close the haf...yuh waan mi tell lie?

mcanuff has been the engine though...mattocks is lively but too many mistakes...

michael seaton looking good...

3-0 austin

winnie unleashing the youths on antigua...

I really would not have made the first two substitutions,McAnuff and Mattocks seem to be making waves on the left...,the last one I had no problem with,rest the mvp for Haiti.
                          The substitutes did well,if I am disappointed with anyone,Richards is the person.
                          Definitely a MUCH better second half.

Brickie, SHUT IT! Everybody say dem play good but you. Just tek weh yuhself man!

is the montego bay complex field bigger than stadium...