Coronavirus........

• Coronavirus........

Very happy this is not of African (Haitian) origin. Hope y'all get my drift.

This is serious and I would implore everyone to get masks, you dont need no more than 1 . So no need to hoard. They dont know how serious this thing is,1st they are counting on warm weather to arrest this disease,well cases are coming up in Brazil and Africa.

The spring and summer will be the telling .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by HL
      Very happy this is not of African (Haitian) origin. Hope y'all get my drift.
      Fully understand your point HL. Starting to get a bit concerned about it, especially with this case in Cali with the victim not known to be in contact with anyone who traveled or who was previously suspected of being infected.

We have been shipping a lot of mask to China and other Asian countries.

Stocks in mask making companies have risen significantly!

Chinese and Asian restaurants sales are down.

Not to worry....vice president Pence got this covered.

This is serious and I would implore everyone to get masks, you dont need no more than 1 . So no need to hoard. They dont know how serious this thing is,1st they are counting on warm weather to arrest this disease,well cases are coming up in Brazil and Africa.

The spring and summer will be the telling .
          Strange ... on GMA this morning they were ...well ... https://www.goodmorningamerica.com/c...perts-69234257

I started watching a new series on Netflix - Contagion. This was made in 2016. There are some conspiracy theories that I believe in.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Iran has a hot, dry climate characterized by long, hot, dry summers and short, cool winters. The climate is influenced by Iran's location between the subtropical aridity of the Arabian desert areas and the subtropical humidity of the eastern Mediterranean area. January is the coldest month, with temperatures from 5°C to 10°C, and August is the hottest month at 20°C to 30°C or more.

https://www.weatheronline.co.uk/repo...imate/Iran.htm

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No need to worry!!! Vice-President Pence (the other half of Dumb & Dumber) is in charge. Remember his stellar public health record, as Governor of Indiana.

..........pure sarcasm USAF..................

Vice-President Pence = The Most Inept Vice-President, I've ever seen.......His appointment (dealing with the coronavirus) is just POLITRICKS = Presidential election is November, so they have to "pump-up" his resume, because he has done nothing constructive, and they're using something this serious to play games.......When will the U.S. wake up and realize that these crooks & con-artists, in both parties, don't give a D@MN about them???

Feb. 28

Russia reported its first two cases of coronavirus and said the infected people were Chinese citizens who have since recovered. The first three Russian citizens have also been infected with the coronavirus onboard a quarantined cruise ship in Japan.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015