LFC: No We Dont Die

• LFC: No We Dont Die

At a cost of a third of City and Man U squad, this is how you get more out of less, No good Origi is good on the day, Shaqiri - X wasnt weary , and Winnie came to win.Count Liverpool out at your peril eh Rock, how is your season going.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VhuT10rpeR4

The scary thing is Sturry is gone and Llana will be gone too, which means given the 100 mill from the C.L run ,plus another at least 150m in sponsorship money, we can spend a cool 75 mill and buy a bonafide attacking mid and 2nd striker.

WI RICHHHHHHHHH!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Sir X
    At a cost of a third of City and Man U squad, this is how you get more out of less, No good Origi is good on the day, Shaqiri - X wasnt weary , and Winnie came to win.Count Liverpool out at your peril eh Rock, how is your season going.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VhuT10rpeR4
    No way Klopp can sell Origi now - him finally ready...wasn't ready in 2014, ready to come off the bench regular now doh! Nuh ready fi replace bobby, mo or sadio yet...well done my son!!

Yuh sound as two-face as yuh Prezi
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh sound as two-face as yuh Prezi
        Eedyat - if you have pickney, u kno seh at 5 dem cyan play wid 15 year old...but when dem turn 15, dem can play wid 17. Same ting fi Origi, couldn't expect him at 20 to play big wid big man...you big dummy!

...Ahhhhh Pauly , su im ready now ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well done by your team, congrats!

Respect sah, you and Jangle ,he called me personally .I was tearing up,yuh nuh know. Its ruff when its you against the world and in my moment of sanity, I said Jangle as a brethren yuh need a 3 year plan with a young BIG NAME progressive coach.

Now to win the Prem, for the record we beat Barca with our B forward line.

Congrats to the team... Shaqiri almost put us in danger a couple times, but he redeemed himself otherwise!!

...Ahhhhh Pauly , su im ready now ?
                  Ready fi come off the bench! Cyan replace Firmino, Salah or Mané. Him can start one ah dem likkle team, like Manu**.