• Holness: Call me Michael!

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/l...michael-manley

Smooooootttttthhhh,Smart!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Holness smarter than nuff on here. Lef dem with whiplash. Let's try and nip the backlash in the bud right now. Didn't have the time to send out the memo to the propaganda pawns though. Oh well.

True , he is becoming a master politician.

Kudos to the man,use his fathers name to claim Manley as a part of him or a 5th columnist socialist cell in the JLP or leading the JLP

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I hope this article was posted after I made my post yesterday, is it dated?
        It shows I know more about Holness than his slavish worshippers on our beloved forum.
        It is the right step Mr PM.

Allow me to be pre-emptive,the reason why Holness will not strategically call an early early election is he expects more officials to be exposed ,and as such,will drain his 'tank (really a swamp)removing all of them at once,it is a master-class chess move , with debutants being elected without adequate time to convince the constituency, unprecedented ....
        I know what the PNP will do, HUGE slip ups, then an auspicious beginning, nevertheless inconsequential.

Originally posted by tRudi View Post
          Holness smarter than my dummy crew on here
          good to see the entire dummy crew realising their folly...now even one of the dumber dummies trudi is on board
          Last edited by Bricktop; July 23, 2020, 11:39 AM.

Kartel is solely responsible for the poor decisions he made , but it would have been helpful if even one of his 'yes men' pulled him aside, and say, yuh nuh see seh yuh a go dung we wrang path, and just maybe..
            How instrumental were all accepting you in influencing Holness?
            Have mouth, will chat foolishness!

Diptop

Good to see a labarite embrace a socialist, and I am not talking about Holness embracing Manley,more like you embracing Holness....lol

Its just appropriate isnt it !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_qEPIo6dFhk

Really soothing, all that is missing is a nice cold beverage in this sweltering heat, Heineken or Guinness?
                  Rhatid, I do not drink alcohol, some green lime, brown sugar,water, and ice cubes will do .
                  Last edited by Rockman; July 23, 2020, 12:25 PM.

good to see the entire dummy crew realising their folly...now even one of the dumber dummies trudi is on board
                    Having not gotten the memo TrickBottom has to resort to changing my posts. Time to get the BrickBat out again. Tell Anju fi come on the site and keep you informed so you don't make a bigger fool of yourself than usual.

Speaks to his character, criminal minded, wouldnt be surprised if im in a scamming.

You know I have been following this. Andrew said the ideology of Michael and the flirting with democratic socialism cause us to missed the last revolution and people who don't understand or bright enough to understand context mis read it to say he is dissing Michael Manley. There is no one in their right mind can argue that the movement to the left and the 5 flight a day argument set us back. As a matter of fact Michael apologize for this so I dont know how and why people getting emotional about dissing Michael.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                          You know I have been following this. Andrew said the ideology of Michael and the flirting with democratic socialism cause us to missed the last revolution and people who don't understand or bright enough to understand context mis read it to say he is dissing Michael Manley. There is no one in their right mind can argue that the movement to the left and the 5 flight a day argument set us back. As a matter of fact Michael apologize for this so I dont know how and why people getting emotional about dissing Michael.

No doubt you understand context, di same bredda who was asking If I knew it was Tegat on a video, I posted with Tegat name printed boldly on the T.V, the same bredda that couldnt understand the significance of a voice message believing it to be a interview. The same bredda that cant understand an implication is a conclusion that can be deduced without explicitly stating it. The context of 5 flights a day has already been spelt out by Holness and Manley's apology was not for his flirt with democratic socilaism, he was born and died a democratic socilaist, his apology was about its implementation and the ramifications of it.

In other words he would try and implement it differently !

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                            now you know why i introduced the dummy moniker to the forum...if the cap fits

Personally speaking given the geo politricks of the superpowers and the anti aparthate movement,history will record he played the right cards, after all the 80s were not much better !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UzYGaFv1ryo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YoIJPwfsbqg

Its ironic people that benfitted from it, buying uptown houses in JA and migrating to capitalist nations with socialist policies like Canada , free healthcare and education up to college , can be so much against democartic socilaism.
                              Last edited by Sir X; July 23, 2020, 01:56 PM.