Corruption: Holness fires back, blanks !

• Corruption: Holness fires back, blanks !

The heavy salvo from the Opposition was a rapid response to Holness's accusations made at a Jamaica Labour Party Area Council One meeting and represents an intensification of the war of words between both political parties over allegations of corruption and cronyism that have stained the Government in recent months.

β€œI think what the prime minister did was outrageous and disingenuous and an outright lie,” Wright told the Jamaica Observer yesterday afternoon. β€œHe's just trying to get back from what transpired last week in his own Cabinet. He is trying to say others are wrong to protect his Cabinet ministers. It just won't work.”

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/front...5?profile=1606

Someone said corruption wouldnt be on the ballot this election and no one cares about it except people a forgein,apparently the P.M does

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Anju has two kids...you have zero...one a yuh firing blank alright...& it's not anju:

The trap has been set,beautiful isnt it,so where do you think this is heading as per full disclosure of corrupted personal assets as per both political parties,especially the P.M ?

Clown the pot calling the kettle black will only result in an increase in heat,one will boil over ,maybe both,leading to a check in temperatures by an independent anti corruption party.

Clown,I thought you said it wasnt an issue...lol.

Gwaannnn Anju,who next ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yes...the trap that you set & forgot about...now you've stepped in your own trap & are spinning like a gig...spin giggy spin

Hehe,man tun fool lost for words, you are a myopic fool ,like your party , Anju making some dumb mistakes,he should call it ASAP ,the longer he delays,the stronger the PNP get.

I told you years ago,any party that can tap the anti corruption card can win an election, the PNP has embraced it, let me rephrase a lethargic ,cumbersome PNP has tapped it and unnu clueless how to deal with it.

I would not be surprised if the JLP lose or if it's a close election . Yuh JLP propoganda has come to a screeching halt why,no more 70s - Manley -Lee Kwan material ?......lol.

Originally posted by Slur X View Post
            he should call it ASAP ,the longer he delays,the stronger the PNP get...I would not be surprised if the JLP lose or if it's a close election
            Woieee...what a moron

Fiya deh a muss,muss tail im tun fool....hehe.

There is a daughter , should be in her late forties, REALLY nice girl,and no, she does not know me.

Correction, shee is much younger.