So the PNP killed the SoEs? I guess they

Where is it written it's a prerequisite,that said by your deeds you will be judged both past and present.

I have yet to see others with just as dirty in some cases dirtier hands turned his life around to champion such a worthy cause( publicly),heck I have yet to see cleaner hands do it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

And what? Therefore we shouldn’t demand it or expect it from him as a czar for integrity? Really?!

No as I told Sass,you have the option to set up your own Czar,but if you don't want to,don't hate on the man for pushing a necessary agenda.

Corruption is killing us ,lliterally.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bullshit!

But you’re entitled

Doesn't stop you or any individual or entity does it ,smoke screen or cop out.

and him talk bout President Trump everyday. Go figure.

it seems the past is not important when you are the divine authority on ethics and integrity.

Munroe advocating for laws to deal with corruption would be like Trump asking the Senate to pass legislation that he can not fire Muller.

Mek sense.The fact that he has a history is relevant and makes his advocacy more credible.

You and Gamma are not looking at this lucidly.

No it doesn’t but the fact that I don’t know doesn’t make Munroe any more palatable ....

Why don’t you run for political office? Or use your netspend expertise to advise Liverpool?

Ouch!