Are there any Arsenal fans around....?

• Are there any Arsenal fans around....?

I guess they are having a

They only respond by text.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ah suh yuh deal wid yuh pop? Claffy yu ruff bwoy!!

Why?

My GUNNERS were out of sorts. Great physical effort. Not so good technical and tactical efforts! Caught out on set plays...once again...would be an easy out. It was much more than that. The TEAM was not fiyahin on all cylinders and in this EPL season that is often, as it was in that match, fatal!

I hope it is, "put it behind us and wheel and come again".

FORWARD!

Right here so! We not so used to losing thus season so it's an unfamiliar feeling.

Evah present.. look up !

Wicked!!!!

I guess they are having a
                  HL, time for your beating is just around the corner so settle yourself!

CANNOT wait for Sunday Dunny. Just cannot wait !!!

I like Arsenal ...but not impressed with their overall performance.

City needs a big scalp for the mantle place--just like Everton.

lol..sweet ..hehe ..look up

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Arsene Wenger will once again bottle the League **** Pooor

Managing continues. Pete Cech, Ozil, Walcott, Ox and Sanchez as a forward needed a respite instead he parade them out them waited too long to sub bad players. Then in post match his analyses beg the question of why he need to STEP...
                        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Just beat city 1st

You is an Arsenal man how? Lawd, jes yestiday yu was a wax lyrical about being "seduced" by City, now you want Arsenal fi grine dem? Oh...I get it, 5th columnist want Arsenal to win so dem go ahead of Liverpool. Dyam turncoat. Hol dis --->

I would think a Chelsea loss and a draw between Arse and City would be in LFC's best interest in the next round...but I'm not an Xpert!