Purely Sensationalism...

• Purely Sensationalism...

Buzz words like: war tactics, kill zone, Grizzlies in Tivoli...and so on--are purely about sensationalism.

Some Jamaicans enjoy this added attention given to these criminals. These idiots are not even trained in military systems and maneuvers.

Two proper rounds of real fire power into the garrison...would see the turds running with their tail between their legs.

It selling paper so look for the headlines to continue. A bet you if you start drop some leaflette or use a loud speaker and tell them you coming in nuff a dem run or surrender.

yuh tink is dam lie....

It selling paper so look for the headlines to continue. A bet you if you start drop some leaflette or use a loud speaker and tell them you coming in nuff a dem run or surrender.
        Leaflets?? don't make me laff...you don't know what you're talking about... yuh deh a foreign too long ah watch TV an surf intanet

di 2 ah unnu

Buzz words like: war tactics, kill zone, Grizzlies in Tivoli...and so on--are purely about sensationalism.

Some Jamaicans enjoy this added attention given to these criminals. These idiots are not even trained in military systems and maneuvers.

Two proper rounds of real fire power into the garrison...would see the turds running with their tail between their legs.
          Exactly..."Mother of all garrisons"

Well the latest on the news tonight was about how Denham town residents were using sandbags for roadblocks and at strategic points in the community with some of the sand bag formations looking a bit more organized than mere "blocking the road" or so the security forces told the news (with a picture taken from a helicopter).

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
              Well the latest on the news tonight was about how Denham town residents were using sandbags for roadblocks and at strategic points in the community with some of the sand bag formations looking a bit more organized than mere "blocking the road" or so the security forces told the news (with a picture taken from a helicopter).
              more sensationalism I guess

i have reported on that already. Tivoli is all sandbagged up, ready to go!

Yuh blame them?

then who should i blame?

they need to chill and let the police carry out their job.

Yuh change course now when it comes to the police? Dem tek whey yuh JFJ card?

Notice how the results of the cops legal intrusion into Tivoli in 2001 is being treated as the cops & the authorities 'wikedness' (insert the multiple sensational words used)?

The approach suggests the cops had no right to enter Tivoli...period! The truth is the cops should have been allowed entry without encountering resistance from the citizens...and the situation should ahve never been one where the cops met any type of fire...much less the massive fire encountered.

The statements by Seaga and the activists were pure nonsense statements.

Cops have a right to go anywhere in the island, however there should be a certain amount of restraint & commonsense for the potential impact on non-combatants. Do we really want to see a Waco incident in Jamaica and the subsequent multiple loss of life?

Karl. The police found one gun and 26 lay dead

means nothing