£21m for Almiron? Really Rafa?

• £21m for Almiron? Really Rafa?

Not sure Rafa did good business for HL bwoy. Don't rate him.

In Rafa I trust , like yuh rate Hodgson fi get more out of less? or

Yuh say

- BR is not the problem its the owners
    - LFC dont need a G.K
    - You couldnt identify a fault with BR team except the owners not rich enough to spend a $100 million for a 25 goal a season striker.

Incidentally it was Rafa who bought Coutinho at Inter,they said he wasnt good then.

Yuh analysis suspect , as usual.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He is a good counter attacking player. He is fast on the dribble.

I have seen him play lots of time.

He is the type of player who makes a difference. Fast like-a Thompson's Gazelle..!!

Yuh nuh think Paul see im too,he made a judgement as per his percieved talent, dont you trust it ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

....................................don't go for it Marin!!

TV and Live games are two different animals.

Ohh so Paul needs to see him live

That explains his Mig/ Hodgson /BR and the LFC owner rants.

I have seen him play lots of time.

He is the type of player who makes a difference. Fast like-a Thompson's Gazelle..!!
                  My issue with him are a) I don't think he is tough enough for the prem b) he makes some really dumb decisions and c) he is not the kind of player that worth £21m. I am fully aware of the nize people state-side make about him, but he's not my cup of tea. Rafa may know one or two things more, so we will see. My guess is that the geordies are going to get the same thing like the last time they had a record signing - zilch!

I hear yuh MLS is overated

MLS All-Star: 2017], 2018
                    MLS Best XI: 2017, 2018]
                    MLS Newcomer of the Year: 2017
                    MLS Player of the Month: April 2018

Yout footballitical analytics are something to behold,in Rafa I trust.

Spoke to a baller friend of my from Georgia about the player, he was unsure about the valuation but remained adamant about that player ability, he stated that the player plays intelligently, and may very well be responsible at least one of his teammates having an impressive goal tally.
                      He also said the player adds speed to the midfield.
                      I think this one is going to be a wait and see thingy.

If you visit his stats like assist, ground covered , tackles etc, you will see he has a good record. I am not really concern about the money as people now a days buy players for money that makes me wonder but I think he will create a good transition from defense to attack for them, as he will move the ball in space. Does Newcastle have the strikers and runner to move with him? They have a few so let me see how that goes.

The only question that needs to be answered is...is he tough enough for the epl?

All other aspects has check marks.