FOOTBALL GPS: Bullead Speaks

Fact is, that is the implication, do you know he did not ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am ignorant because I dont agree with you passa passa.. I will stay ignorant *******.

NO! You are ignorant because you have taken sides in cass,cass and you dont know it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am not spreading rumours. like you I don't know if he did or didn't and there is not one grain of evidence to say he did so I will pass on it.

Again when someone do it to you, you will understand,

These are not rumours, video evidence was provided as per the accusations ,where implications were made,sides were taken and more information is pending from a third party.

Of note ,I haven't taken a side,you two have...

where have I taken side. It is not even important to me.

What concern is how quick people like you are doing others bidding by spreading rumours. what did the video show? Tappa going on the bench. that is common at any club, or national side.

Wait until some tell a lie pon you and start spread rumour and you will see how it is. unnu fi stop.

So your support of Tappa and denigration of Bullead should be seen as what ? ITS NOT A RUMOR,THE ACCUSATIONS AND IMPLICATIONS ARE ON VIDEO.Me presenting it on this forum is no different from CVM putting it on Facebook or YouTube for football fans to view it.

You can ban me if you want.

lets done the argument bredirin .

Yeah,next time dont act the fool,make up stuff and accuse me of B.S because I don't support your nonsense.

Yuh shoulda know by now,mi nuh bow to no foolishness and mi nuh follow nuh man because dem nuh like a man,or inna war wid man.