4 more years anyone ?

• 4 more years anyone ?

This guy was golfing pre and in the middle of a pandemic, he is missing in leading the nation as it burns ( George Floyd) ,cant see people voting for this clown to get is out of a recession.

Divisivness is a no no for the task at hand.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Sir X
    This guy was golfing pre and in the middle of a pandemic, he is missing in leading the nation as it burns ( George Floyd) ,cant see people voting for this clown to get is out of a recession.

Divisivness is a no no for the task at hand.
    I just heard an exchange during his call with the Governors, how can anyone still support this joker?

As I watch my TV I can only ask what has America become?

Russia has won and is winning. Putin’s agenda has been playing out right in front of our eyes.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Russia has won and is winning. Putin’s agenda has been playing out right in front of our eyes.
        Yuh see any difference in Bricks Rhetoric, Trump is just playing the american version of patriotism,racist, class political division.

Funny fi see unnu so vocal on this and not on Brick.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh see any difference in Bricks Rhetoric, Trump is just playing the american version of patriotism,racist, class political division.

Funny fi see unnu so vocal on this and not on Brick.
          Dummies offer tacit support to fellow Dummies. Tribal ties are very strong.

The Criminal Associate Dummy AKA Bricktop or CAD could announce that he accompanied Dudus on a kill mission to done a couple guy...and his fellow Tribal Dummies - e.g. Lazie, Sass, Jangle and a few others - would remain silent out of solidarity

Such are the bonds within Tribal Brotherhood of Dummies

Yeah, time we acknowledge that Putin is a genius.

A hope you de-stress because. I know it is too complex for you to understand that people don't alway share all your opinion and we all can talk for ourselves.

Anybody who don't always agree with you is dummy and tribal. What have you to say about those who always agree with you or can't comment on the foolishness you talk like your confirmed heat therapy and Malaria drugs????

Nobody on the forum mi and them always agree, the difference is respect from most that we don't always have to agree but can reason.

Wait till they drop that "Special" COVID-19 Presidential Election on the U.S.A.

USA USA USA KKK KKK KKK

let it burn

USA USA USA KKK KKK KKK

let it burn

JA JA JA - Powa showa, powa shows, green resident uptown corrupted black patriotics, we call it progress.