X mi write this for my East Portland friends.

wow you really are this stupid...so labourites dollars stronger....they spent $40 million paying everybody not to vote yet there was a record turnout...lol...one man cyaan so fool

But Brickie,nuh you say PNP spend money ? If a nuh fi buy or suppress vote ,then a fi wha ?

You say suh,anuh me!

Conclusion,labarite dallla$$$$$ Stanga,you cant have it both ways and cry when I step on your toes.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

can see you're a novice to this ting...money is spent on the ground to mobilise voters...leading up to the election it's spent on billboards, posters, t-shirts, caps, voters guides and the cost to distribute them, advertising etc...on the day of election it's spent to organize, pay & feed workers...indoor agents, outdoor agents, pd captains, drivers, runners, supervisors etc...yuh think a play play ting dis? go sip pon yuh soother bottle youngster...you're new to this

Indoor agents and outdoor agents,yuh a talk Bush wuk,chicken coob and curry goat officers ?

Action Ann....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

stick to what you know...trump & bernie...you obviously don't have a clue about the machinery required to win an election in Jamaica...poor you

Husssssh,never seen you in so much rage over the proce$$.