• MANU ites: Blame

WOODWARD, GIVE OLE A RENEWED CONTRACT,I like how things are going

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Halftime, we are down by 2.
    I would take Fred off(ask much better of Bruno)and bring on Cavani.

We can score three goals.

You are stuck at 14th for the past 3 weeks, I bet you stay there after todays game.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thank you Senor Boca Cabre
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Luck!

Halftime, we are down by 2.
            I would take Fred off(ask much better of Bruno)and bring on Cavani.

We can score three goals.
            Poor Fred. Note to self .. if ever own a football team, don't hire Rockman as coach.

Luck!
              Winning 3 -2 is luck?

We simply will have to disagree respectfully, careful though Lazie, Fred isn't even close to being of the desired quality to demand a starting spot.
                Greenwood is showing signs of rust, he needs more playing time.
                Beek brings something to the forward line, padding up your midfield is done at the expense of another position.
                The key is demanding better from Bruno, and pairing him with McTominay.

We simply will have to disagree respectfully, careful though Lazie, Fred isn't even close to being of the desired quality to demand a starting spot.
                  Greenwood is showing signs of rust, he needs more playing time.
                  Beek brings something to the forward line, padding up your midfield is done at the expense of another position.
                  The key is demanding better from Bruno, and pairing him with McTominay.
                  Never said that of Fred, however, of the lot he is most effective in breaking up plays. If Greenwood needs play time, he can come on as a sub.

Cavani must be starting. He’s world class quality and brings intelligent movements to our frontline.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Agreed, AND having both Beek and Carvani will keep the opponent's defense honest, they not only make good decisions when in possession of the ball,they press high I. attempting to recover the ball.

Class is ...... and Horse is.........

Forward is not just about dribbling and shooting but Movement and headers as well. Manu strikeforce can take a lesson from Cavani how to run the box.

I have no doubt he will be starting soon, Ole maybe a little concern about fitness.

...........flavor of the day.....

Like Pogba and others, dem will be calling for Cavani's head shortly. Watch.

Wukliss Southampton wukliss.

Watch the bussss assss by West Ham on sattiday.

Cavani is class. How can you stop a rolling train. Manu is good. Need to work on a few things but they have some class in the side.

Pogba need to toughen up. Watch the ride.

…..fram longa time a know that you iz a men-u undercover fan. keepitup!