Vaz as cabinet minister

Originally posted by Reggaedoc
    The fact that Darryl Vaz is appointed and in fact offer himself to stand in as a minister of government exposes the personnel crisis that exists in the country generally and the shamelessness of Vaz particularly. Smh. No wonder a certain person take liberty and called some countries S#!thole$. We do an excellent job in proving his point.
    Seaga and his Relatives make us a **** house too.
    He killed way more j'cans than 'tun tun macut' in
    Haiti.His thugs .Andrew Holiness is way better
    Than any jlp pm except busta .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by Reggaedoc
      The fact that Darryl Vaz is appointed and in fact offer himself to stand in as a minister of government exposes the personnel crisis that exists in the country generally and the shamelessness of Vaz particularly. Smh. No wonder a certain person take liberty and called some countries S#!thole$. We do an excellent job in proving his point.

Sangster only did two months.Alot of people
      Called him,'the forgotten pm.Watch yuh back
      Andrew.

Socialism is a way of life and in Cuba and china
      They perfect it in their own ways
      unfortunately
      Jacans does not has the discipline for it.Jamaicans
      Are hussle'r very good quality in a female subdued
      World.

Been on the right is a gal out.fun and shuaff ting.
      Last edited by wbvs; September 22, 2020, 01:38 PM.
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...