What Do You Call Someone Who Puts The Cart Before The Horse?

Attention Criminal Associate Dummy:

Financial operations largely confined to a local economy do not constitute a "financial hub" akin to a Singapore .... as you ignorantly claim China "copied" and "leveraged" to manufacturing

As a Complete Dummy I guess you wouldn't know the difference between local market ops and a global hub like Singapore interconnected with other global hubs....which is why you continue the nonsense.

Confine yourself to consorting with mass murderers where you have the relevant background. Economics is not your forte clearly

This is where your competence "lies"....With Dudus & Co Mass Murder Specialists. Were you there at the time of this particular murder??

Last edited by Don1; June 12, 2020, 11:59 PM.

woiee...financial operations largely confined to a local economy? you should be confined to a classroom so that you can reeducate yourself...dummy dig him own grave & saved me the time

Last edited by Bricktop; June 13, 2020, 08:12 AM.

The Dummy Bricktop is a professional grave-digger

... your exploits and those of your Tivoli friends are legendary but in this thread you bury yourself

Ok Dummy I'll break it down for you again as you're still a confused midget re economics

1. I've stated China attracted massive capital investments from the West. This didn't create a "financial hub" like Singapore Pratically 100% of the FDI went into manufacturing plants owned by Western interests and partnered by Chinese in some cases There was no leveraging a financial hub into manufacturing

2. China's capital markets did not develop out of external investments. The financial sector in China is govt controlled, opaque and mostly closed to foreigners. You were too busy with murderers to get the memo

3. China's financial sector as I've educated you on...is based on DOMESTIC SAVINGS....not outside investment nor some financial hub copied from Singapore

4. A Criminal Dummy surfing the internet for clues will not understand this and is better off burying murdered cops and supporting his pals planning more executions
        Last edited by Don1; June 13, 2020, 10:01 AM.

Every post by the Criminal Dummy exposes his ignorance. Of course China has a financial system

Dummy...find some reference to a "financial hub like Singapore" and how that was "leveraged into manufacturing" as you ignorantly claimed

You'll be searching for a long time

domestic capital market ehh...lol

Seaga's Global Hub

Interestingly Seaga was a big fan of LKY and tried to follow in his footsteps..

That led him apparently to develop Tivoli Gardens and enable that place to be converted into a very infamous Global Hub of Mass Murder, Drug-Dealing & Corruption

That was a true Jamaican "global hub"

Yep Dummy that's what it is...Unless you can locate massive investments by the West in China's financial system as in Singapore...with associated Western ownership stakes, cross-border trading platforms, system benchmarking, common regulatory standards approved by Babylon authorities etc etc...

Until then...keep your Criminal Dummy ignorant self quiet

A criminal-supporting guy like Bricktop with murderers as "friends" wouldn't last 5 minutes in Singapore. A man caan even spit pon streetside inna Singapore much less give support to murderers

It's ironic that he appears in awe of the country. Jamaica is a much better fit for such misfits
                    Last edited by Don1; June 13, 2020, 01:23 PM.