• Jamaica needs a targeted roll out.

https://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news...7?profile=1373
    * Target the higglers in the market
    * Fisherman
    * Farmers
    * Target government / civic/ business employers,teachers,bankers,nurses ,soldiers ,police etc.

These are vital to the economy in that they interact with the community.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you stick to georgia & the GOP...this don't concern you...we got it under control

I see

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=loLzJbTnwFw

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

another youtube video from professor BlessydGazaDiva? i'll pass thanks

https://www.paho.org/en/news/15-3-20...-through-covax

That was CVM !

These numbers are deceptive, 1st off the Vaccine is a 2 step process, the presenter doesnt distinguish if it is the 2nd dose or 1st dose in verbalizing innoculation. 2nd dose is given 2 to 3 weeks apart, so if the vaccination process started in the begining of march and its now the 28th, I doubt the 2nd dose have been factored in to make the determination of 100% innoculation.

the second dose of astrazeneca is given in 12 weeks...

yep, that is why places like England concentrating on first dose.

the second dose of astrazeneca is given in 12 weeks...
                Thanks for making the point with the correction. 2nd dose is pending so how innoculated is the population.

i don't understand what you're confused about...40,000 people have their first dose...they will receive the second dose 12 weeks after their first...first dose vaccinations continue in the meantime...until 65% of the population is vaccinated later this year early next year

Can you show where that is stated , those are valid questions about dosing,scheduling and supply, if you can find the governmental or media outlet where each of these are addressed please enlighten me.

go to the MOHW website & read the daily press releases...i'm certain even after doing that you're still gonna come with some anansi story...

Ohh,suh yuh cant post it here like you do every thing else,yuh finga a itch ? We should just believe your personal green bias press release .

just like you have whole heap of time to waste listening to illiterates on youchube & facebook...you have time to go to the government websites & read the daily press releases...emancipate yourself from mental slavery & facebook & youchube...even though you're not too bright doesn't mean i have to take my precious time to teach you...use your initiative if you have any

Thanks

little X missed that bit of news...QueenLadyGazaJade's youchube channel didn't cover that topic