Jangle can you explain how

• Jangle can you explain how

In the cold of winter the virus numbers a drop, even before the vaccine?

A wonder if human behavior and leadership is the most significant reason?

Originally posted by Assasin
    In the cold of winter the virus numbers a drop, even before the vaccine?

A wonder if human behavior and leadership is the most significant reason?

Yuh a real sample, didn't I state its called mitigating factors ,that's is mask,social distancing ,handwashing that can only be enforced by messaging to modify behavior .

The question you should ask is why are the numbers still higher comparative to the summer.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The forum scientists may say that the average NY winter temperatures of in 20’s may be too warm for the virus.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Suh tell mi supp'n....you stap chat futball now, yuh jump affah Liverpool banwaggan.

Yuh is supp'n else.......

The number wasn't higher in the summer as most people stayed home in at the start, there was no school, no work for a few weeks, plus it easier to social distance outside than inside.

Human behavior and leadership is the main reason.