HL, BT...and

• HL, BT...and

GoatX, unu ah rejyce eh? Ok...me wi gi unu a likkle props. Next season is a a new year. If Klopp listens to me and buys an attacking midfielder, unu ago see tunda! Hug up di trophy, we a come fi tek it nex year...an unu nah go see it again afta dat!

Suh yu inna di fortune telling bizniz too.

You hang around X too much.

Pool over achieved this season.

You and Paul a obeah man, two a unnu use crystal ball .

https://youtu.be/Kfjh8kmPgtM

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

spot on analysis HL...+ getting 97 points and still losing is psychologically damaging...they are going to be a shell of what they did this season in the next campaign...Pep raised the bar to 33 wins to have a chance at the title...Liverpool goin tear out dem hamstring trying to keep up...

Wi rich,we can buy 1 world class striker and a midfielder. Next season it will be easier for us.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Pool will be ECL winner this year. Sorry Tottenham, it will be Hot with no spurs.

This game called football is very wicked.

Relegated Cardiff give ManDisUnited 2 nil yessiday. Go figure.

Very funny game Willi.

You guys are sooo ignorant, do you really expect Arsenal, Chelsea, Spurs, and Man U to remain forever a shadow of themselves?
                Given the dynamics of the EPL, competing has more to do with winning the games against the rest of the opponents as opposed to the pair of games against this season's top two finishers.
                What Pool and City have to do with those games?

If we wanted to win that game, we would have started players we intend to sell during the transfer period.
                  Greenwood dash whey whole heap a goals yesterday but then scoring them wasn't the identifier OGS was searching for, getting into scoring opportunities ...

Yuh know sooo much that you should jine MenU mgt staff. Then they would juss win and win and win and win....(juss like trump say...you will be tired of winning....)

Well once again you are having lane problems, it is our extensive winning history why we are capable of enduring these turbulent times, but I am expecting too much of you to identify.
                      Last edited by Rockman; May 13, 2019, 11:44 AM.

Suh yu inna di fortune telling bizniz too.

You hang around X too much.

Pool over achieved this season.
                        The only "hang around X" on here is the noose him shub him neck eena when he pledged allegiance to your hurry-come-up club. On what basis did LFC overacheive? We put together two back to back top 4 seasons based on solid off-season acquisitions. We had this year what we haven't ever had - and that is a decent bench. It still needs to be deeper. Unu tan deh.