• ...and it gets worse. Whey mi flask?

Report: Darren Fletcher a “leading candidate” for Man United director

https://soccer.nbcsports.com/2019/05...ited-director/

WTF? Know what? ... mi gone

I was about to post this. When me seh Ed Woodward no know weh him a do..... We’re living in the Chump world...the alternate universe...where logic has become illogical.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Contrast it with this ,

Liverpool spent big last summer by selling big the winter before; Jürgen Klopp making a very good player look like an excellent player, and the Reds pocketing £142m in the process. With Kloppian fitness and preparation, Philippe Coutinho was an instant hit in Barcelona, arriving mid-season. But in his second season, without Kloppian fitness, he has bombed and been booed. Meanwhile, players bought by Liverpool from clubs like Southampton, Hoffenheim, Charlton, Lille, Schalke, Stoke (when relegated), Newcastle (when relegated) and Hull City (when relegated), and rejects from bigger clubs – flops who would never make it in England – are at the pinnacle of the European game. Coutinho has his medals, and the Spanish sun; but Coutinho has no joy. Would you rather be Mo Salah or Sadio Mané right now, or Philippe Coutinho?

If you can’t see that the coaching, attention to tactical detail, astonishing fitness work and man-management/motivation isn’t a big reason why these players look so good at Liverpool, then you’re missing something.

https://tomkinstimes.com/2019/05/don...st-teams-ever/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Liverpool set to earn almost £150 million after second-placed finish in Premier League.

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2019/0...remier-league/

Paul which idiot said he would bypass C. L or top 4 to focus soley on winning the prem,well Man U and Arsenal can work on your theory next season...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

........c'mon Spurs......!

Who you playing,oooooooh mi figet yuh season over.
            Last edited by Sir X; May 13, 2019, 08:50 PM.

FA Cup final at Wembley on Sattiday for the 3rd championship.

How may have livverpool won?

Thanks

One soon,Champions of Eurooe.

Hug up dat.