HL & TopBrick

• HL & TopBrick

I am exploring the possibilities of handing yous 6 points when unuh play us. Chree pints apiece. We will be playing the Academy kids so unuh should be able fi score six goals gainst us.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

good try...yuh not gonna get me to goat mouth my team like king goatie Slur X always gat mout fi him side...

Good. But the offer is on the table and while you at it, send me your secret account number. I have something extra for yous.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

On a serious note, i am thinking...if it was not for CL qualification, United would prefer to keep the epl championship in Manchester. You already get the drift based on your 6 point offer.

Hehehe.....

A paragraph from the Trinity!

Ambiguous decalarations,moving goal post ,foggy statements, statements of pontification, semantics of nonsense ,contradictions ,oxymoronic diarrhea ,degernative irrational conclusions. They come as a legion that are continually casted out into swines’, their gospel is a house divided, They come from or align with the houses of Man City, Aston Villa, etc. preaching this narrative. The truth becomes an offence when pointed out, it is spun by accusations of lack of comprehension on the part of the individual doing the pointing, the hall mark of any true heretic. Make no mistake about it , they will claim any manager as their own, any position of success as their own,after all how else could they burrow into the faith to plant the seeds of destabalization.
          Last edited by Sir X; April 15, 2019, 05:43 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh a madman, get dat outta yuh head, we dislike both teams,insomuch that we certainly have no preference.

Do you align with Jangle's position, do you see that position as success ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

One day later,not a word from the usual suspects.

Yuh a madman, get dat outta yuh head, we dislike both teams,insomuch that we certainly have no preference.
                  Oh BTW...get ready for yuh bussss assss diseveling.....

Wooooy Racky whey yuh deh.....