Was Kartel arrested for killing Lizard?
    Keep your lane, simpleton!

you dummies need anything else explained? i have all the receipts

Seriously think you are insane.
        Exactly what have you proven?

that you and your band of clueless socialist exiles are clueless parrots...i have shown you the nexus between trevor munroe's terrorist organisation (WPJ)...dk duncan...the people's national party & the cuban military...this is not hearsay or rumour...now run along you troll

CIA mi say,di idiot run draw fi di same propoganda tool (Gleaner) of the 70s fi defen im point.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

CIA mi say,di idiot run draw fi di same propoganda tool (Gleaner) of the 70s fi defen im point.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The real irony here is this guy who is a big supporter & "friend" of "Chris" - Jamaica's most notorious terrorist murderer - trying to deflect attention from his debunked gossip about Eventide by dredging up irrelevant Gleaner articles.

His terrorist hero "Chris" - Jamaica's greatest criminal in history - is stewing in prison somewhere - while none of those in the articles have been convicted of anything consequential as far as I know - and several are or have been in Parliament. Not that being in Parliament is necessarily a positive indicator

A silly attempt at a red herring since the guy's gossip has been completely nullified and he can't respond with anything of substance

Not just juvenile...really stupid
                Last edited by Don1; June 14, 2019, 11:20 AM.

Diss bredda nuh know nuhbady ,im know bout or im tink im know bout.If yuh check im post,im nuh post nothing constructive bout im people or islan, not even im party. Im juss jump in and dismiss everything with hearsay.

Is a labarite trait or CIA agent.