Tenacity versus talent!!

Really nice quotes, but I am at a lost here, what did I do or didn't do that would make me guilty?

What arguement was raging on the forum when or why Stoni went MIA ,and where was your voice? ....Dem say fi leff it alone ,but yuh know me,I cant. God forbid somebody with moderator powers want to accuse a forumite of circumventing the football rules by posting about an agent/player who becomes persona non grata because of personal grievances.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Things good me boss. Me still deh ya pon the forum a push my "radical" views and a fight wid Mr. Robot DonUno. All now him no see me post pon our school's academic improvements.
        Very commendable achievement....for the JA environment

The evaluation of education outcomes by measuring the results of archaic standardized tests on dated subject matter delivered by rote.... is not my idea of a useful 21st century model. This prepares kids for 1979...not 2019

But it's perfect to maintain Jamaica's backward state

Direct me to the specific post, mek sure me kno bout it b4 yuh accuse mi.
          A tek it wasn't dis thread.

Post,yuh mean Silence?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No genius, I want to see if I am aware of the thread, and if it was one that really demanded a reaction, by the way, did you respond?

Yuh can send de link via private message to me.

Such is your conscience, weak!

Miss yuh vibes brethren,your football analysis is needed and missed,even if we disagree, your class is exemplary.

To better understand what I’m driving at compare a FIRST Tech Challenge with a Schools Challenge QUIZ 😏

That’s a perfect illustration of the issue. Quizzes were all the rage in 1950s - 1970s. Yet while the more evolved world has long moved on... JA is still in awe of a QUIZ as its leading academic competition 4 decades past its sell by date. 🤮

A perfect example of our backwardness in an economy dominated by low-skill sectors 😕
                      Last edited by Don1; June 17, 2019, 04:25 PM.

Thanks, I am no closer to knowing for sure wgat u r alluding to.

To better understand what I’m driving at compare a FIRST Tech Challenge with a Schools Challenge QUIZ 😏

That’s a perfect illustration of the issue. Quizzes were all the rage in 1950s - 1970s. Yet while the more evolved world has long moved on... JA is still in awe of a QUIZ as its leading academic competition 4 decades past its sell by date. 🤮

😕

Boss I agree with you on everything above. We just disagree on the practicality of the fix.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Practicality?? What's that?

If there's a problem which jeopardizes the development of the country policy changes should be made.

The only reason corrective changes aren't made in education is due to ignorance.