Don : Your Geopolitical analysis is needed

All a dem affi deal wid an independent judiciary.Suh im can plant im fren dem as attorney general etc el,et in whatever place,the states have their own counsel.

http://www.nytimes.com/2017/01/04/us...ald-trump.html

Yuh see why Jamaica get frig ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

.....suspense caaan dun...hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How many judges will he get to appoint?

Prime candidate for being "erased"?!

A 100 plus the big one : Supreme court,even so ,I don't believe all of them are nuts like him, probably 1%.That said even Guilliani tempered his bias when it came to the law.Operative word- tempered.

Over the 4 years a Supreme Court judge could suddenly pass away as well....

Bredrin, unnuh too comfortable ... That's all I can say

Trust mi I am not,the alternative is to go nuts and seeing that we have one as President ,its best to be calm.

It is called SUPER EGO.

can't say he lost because of the info.
                  Haven't the slightest knowledge about computer technology
                  has to react to anything anybody say about him.

Wait until the Intel community start take him on and get him thrown overboard. Pence can't wait.

Geopolitricks; Revisted

Prophet X