This one is for Jesus/aka son

• This one is for Jesus/aka son

of man. I know that you are having a tough time now (key operative). This too shall pass.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=25DGljnxU9Y#t=0m11s

Nice sermon King!

Today, Jesus had the assist in Citys 2nd. goal.

No doubt that he is very talented. His time will come. Kun did not travel with the squad today. Muscle problem is the claim.

Jesus could get the opportunity to play Chelsea on Saturday.

Hope you are doing well.
    Last edited by HL; December 4, 2018, 10:34 PM.

Jesus is just another good player in a very good team. I’m still waiting to see just how “special” he is.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

jesus is a workhorse...he presses all over the field...if he scores it's a bonus...i'm not worried about him...

In other a waste of space.He couldn't make my side.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

well that's because you don't understand the importance of the pressing game to city's success...

Rucks! Can't press and score like Firmino !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

this firmino?

Im same one,not as frequently as Jesus though.