The Rise and Rise of LFC : The Fall and Fall of Man U !

• The Rise and Rise of LFC : The Fall and Fall of Man U !

https://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/spor...-make-16979160

https://www.givemesport.com/1480372-...-single-season

More with Le$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ ! I remeber Klopp said it will take 3 to 4 years to win the prem,a man said it will take longer than that, in fact years because the owners arent rich enough.

More with less is a concept to build a club,its a means to an end.The end should mean being able to compete with other money bags where the initial concept is not needed,but still a foundation for its continued rebirth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You have people smoking 'black&mild(well that is what it sounds like when they odering it in a store), I would say they are the experts even more so than its creators, who surely prefer smoking a widely acclaimed brand of Cigars, yes Sir X, what happens should if Liverpool finally becomes the richest club in the world, do you really think high wages will not be a problem then?
    Much like trying to win over someone on a particular issue, one they will surely agree with you years from now, much like a parent and child.
    De ant perspective!

I or we welcome that headache you want perspective, it's not that we might become the richest club,but one of the richest clubs (again),we will deal with it like we did in the 70s and 80s and take a page out of Sir Alex book in the 90d to 2k.

Those that want bigger salaries at the expense of the clubs interest ,we sell them,like the Saurez,Torres,Coutinho and Ronaldos in your case.Its nothing new,its how you deal with it.By the way when we sell to them wi a mek sure dem bleed through dem nose as it was in the Coutinho deal.

The key to that is maintaining the Trinity by maintaining our foundations of more with less.
      Last edited by Sir X; November 6, 2019, 06:35 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.