Nice contribution. Understood. I'll try to improve

teach dem wbvs...some people go to farrin & cowtow to the white man...we call them house negroes

You affi kwo ow fi liv with'em.
        On a personal note i have white frens .
        However am black nd i do better with
        Black.Mosiah.Yes i have an american
        Book .I value my jamaican book more.
        I have a classic big blue passport
        From 1900when i.e ja and am not going
        To give it up.The americans let you
        Keep their old ones but when i travel
        To other places worldwide the irony
        I try to get my j'can book stamp with
        That countries visa exm Canada
        And london eng.Oonu sei ow eng dip
        Di peeple dem? They gave them 5pounds
        Each.brikky masa some whites are ....you know
        What.I was spooked 50000usd from gov to
        Agency and the dept of treasury did not intervene.
        Oh well.it is life.still tek mi one one n 2 courses.
        Because of bipolar i can only go 1/2 time to
        Lssc.I share because some of you i will nevah
        Meet.chuu monn! Boyz enroute to qatar mek wi
        Live it up.
        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
        happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
        Probably forthcoming...

....)hhbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

You affi kwo ow fi liv with'em.
          On a personal note i have white frens .
          However am black nd i do better with
          Black.Mosiah.Yes i have an american
          Book .I value my jamaican book more.
          I have a classic big blue passport
          From 19'0 when i.e ja and am not going
          To give it up.The americans let you
          Keep their old ones but when i travel
          To other places worldwide the irony
          I try to get my j'can book(caricom book ja new one) stamp with
          That countries visa exm Canada
          And london eng.Oonu sei ow eng dip
          Di peeple dem? They gave them 5pounds
          Each.brikky masa some whites are ....you know
          What.I was spooked 50000usd from gov to
          Agency and the dept of treasury did not intervene.
          Oh well.it is life.still tek mi one one n 2 courses.
          Because of bipolar i can only go 1/2 time to
          Lssc.I share because some of you i will nevah
          Meet.chuu monn! Boyz enroute to qatar mek wi
          Live it up.
          Last edited by wbvs; April 8, 2021, 07:26 AM.
          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
          Probably forthcoming...

you're a man who talk pure sense wvbs

LOL!! Dis rich Dippy

Some guh farrin fi juggle...get ketch den guh lockup an kowtow to all kinda man. Wi call dem prison bait.

First come...first served
              Last edited by Don1; April 8, 2021, 08:42 AM.

Lately.You .HL keep embarrassing me.
                Am naturally funny in everyway.lol.
                ...listen man.follow the rules and stay away
                From zem pretty white females.Good day.
                Probably forthcoming...

Lately.You nd HL keep embarrassing me.
                  From zem pretty white females,Canada always need peeple.Good day.Brikky i had
                  Known you over the years and you are always
                  Yourself.good.
                  Probably forthcoming...

you're a man who talk pure sense wbvs
                    Lately.You nd HL keep embarrassing me.
                    From zem pretty white females,Canada always need peeple.Good day.Brikky i had
                    Known you over the years and you are always
                    Yourself.good.
                    Probably forthcoming...