'Bang Belly' Economy

He clearly must know, because the last cabinet had it on their plate...

Taxable income??
      Is an $8B INVESTMENT and likely tax free holiday!

Had it on plate ?...suh nuh JLP set di plate ?

Wheh dem tink China Harbour ah duh yah ?

X must be being purposefully obtuse.. nuhbaddy cyaan fool suh..

make X stay deh and gwaan talk. We never fail to give investors tax free status. You think anybody coming up with 8 billion and paying tax for a long time?

However what we don't have is tax free holidays for Jamaicans except those who are politically connected. I can say I have done some research on this in the Atlanta and NY areas and in both places tax free status work well for inner city and some rural area development.

Had it on plate ?...suh nuh JLP set di plate ?

Wheh dem tink China Harbour ah duh yah ?

X must be being purposefully obtuse.. nuhbaddy cyaan fool suh..
            Huh .... have you met Mosiah?

Thats where we differ , i see no shift in this PNP and JLP party , the shift happened from the 90s and since then its pot and kettle syndrome , they are both frauds , crooks and clueless , one is a well oiled deceptive robbing machine, one is an imploding robber.The ideological shift has been history from the 90s.
              Years without fears,I having been calling them out, can anyone else say the same. Now the JLP a get bun out , I am persona nongrata or a socialist !

Mi naaaaah tap.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.