Trump.....?
    The worst fuking president.im mek bush jr
    Gwone like a saint.heh!?.poppy show.im arrogant.
    Ignorant.chat bout.racist.lie.womanizing.con artist.
    Etc etc etc dem aguh shat dat ra$ss.Lawd gad dem
    Obeah merka. if ah dawg run genz trump im
    Win.And di clown luv di media nd luv fi
    Tweet.This american president is a drama.
    Last edited by wbvs; January 3, 2019, 06:30 AM.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

I thought you voted for him and you were going to vote again for him,what changed your mind ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I thought you voted for him and you were going to vote again for him,what changed your mind ?
        X cau wait til '20.if ah dawg run gainst im.im win.
        A rob dem rob di election from hillary.mi ah vote
        Im oot!.fl is a key swing state.if dems had won
        fl trump would not be in.
        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
        Probably forthcoming...

Wait? It seems you aren't waiting,why! Is it because he is dissing the generals?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Either way Trump is a con artist... don’t know bout the successful business man.

Wait? It seems you aren't waiting,why! Is it because he is dissing the generals?
              Am a independent.but am going to be a registered
              Dem suh mi cau vote in the primaries.The generals? Heh!? Yuh need to spread the word
              About dis mad man.mi nuh wau dem impeach
              Im.Cau pence is just a 'yes man'.if trump get
              Impeach pence wil do things different.no
              Bra bra! Mi wau tek path in di primaries.
              An xy yuh nau leave big citi?As long as
              Yuh behave yuh self i.e follow laws and stay
              Away frm dem wite gal wi alright ah fl.
              Orlando nd Atlanta are ok.
              Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
                Am a independent.but am going to be a registered
                Dem suh mi cau vote in the primaries.The generals? Heh!? Yuh need to spread the word
                About dis mad man.mi nuh wau dem impeach
                Im.Cau pence is just a 'yes man'.if trump get
                Impeach pence wil do things different.no
                Bra bra! Mi wau tek path in di primaries.
                An xy yuh nau leave big citi?As long as
                Yuh behave yuh self i.e follow laws and stay
                Away frm dem wite gal wi alright ah fl.
                Orlando nd Atlanta are ok.
                Wen mi mean "stay away' mi mean
                only on ah social level.nutten more.
                juss wau clarify mi self.
                Probably forthcoming...

Don’t watch the noise!

Yuh practically have a Russian agent in the White House and cool as ever.