The City Revisited!

• The City Revisited!

Mane- Joked it out,missed his 1 chance,passive in attack to the point of laughing and helping his adversaries up off the ground.Body language goes along way,it sets the tone of your game,cc Fernandinho.

Fabinho- Should have started,his body language change the tone of the game,we clogged the middle and put City under immense pressure.

Lovren- The weak link,will always be #2 in my book,all he had to do was close down Augero ,doesn't inspire calm in the back.

City plan was too obvious,no way they were going to attack down the middle,it had to be down the flanks,both goals came from that left side where Lovren was directly at fault in the 1st and provided no cover for Alexander on the 2nd when he pushed up.

That said,City should have seen 2 red cards,the 1st is obvious ,the 2nd Fernandinho was just lucky with all his dirty infarctions.

A draw would have been a fair result,but really if we had the ( calls) we should have won with City being 2 men down.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Humuch time mi haffi tell yuh fi siddung and shut the fuuuuk up!

Liverpool got away the first time by City missing a penalty.......

This time they got their assss kicked

Yuh jumpy bad!

One game doesn't make a season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

One nebulous reason IMO for a SMALL part of LFC's "success" so far this year have been some bits of luck which always seems to elude us...remember the beach ball?... this year we got that late winner against Everton through the goalie error, and the missed penalty you mentioned.

Having said that, we are deserving of where we are through on-field performance; the GF and the GA tell a good story!! Can't argue with facts!!

More than deserving,we went into the City and brawled with them,imagine what the other adversaries are thinking.

City celebrated the victory as if they won a trophy.Nuff said.