Tenacity versus talent!!

Sass yuh glad fi see im,Really,yuh neva say a thing when......

Kissteeeth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Stoni,i have very high Hope's for this team and making another final is not it,its higher than that.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you a go tell me, mi nuh glad fi see the man back pon the forum???

A wha the baxside is this?

Nooo,mi a tell yuh a now yuh find yuh voice fi support im.

Weakheart.

how support him, Stoni don't need any support.

Yes Sir X, just a quick pass through, this cup looking good. Now if only we can play some steely defence maybe we can do something incredible with the attacking players that we have at our disposal.

Yow up Jangle, everything good!

Let's see, let's see, watched the USa match and while they played well the man Dem do some back passing in the back and in the box that nearly give me heart attack, that is what will sink the ship. Sloppy, over confident play!

Yes Mr. Don1 same way as always at least you are consistent. BTW how the robotics ting going, any interesting developments??

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                      Yes Mr. Don1 same way as always at least you are consistent. BTW how the robotics ting going, any interesting developments??
                      Nice segue Stoni

Links below provide some updates. Tings ah gwaan...More to come

Things good me boss. Me still deh ya pon the forum a push my "radical" views and a fight wid Mr. Robot DonUno. All now him no see me post pon our school's academic improvements.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Welcome back!!!!

Another weakheart.

Oh that is sooo nice of you, obtw, what did I miss?

Nice like This :

History will have to record that the greatest tragedy of this period of social transition was not the strident clamor of the bad people, but the appalling silence of the good people.
                                Martin Luther King, Jr.

In the end, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.
                                Martin Luther King, Jr.

Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.
                                Martin Luther King, Jr.

The hottest place in Hell is reserved for those who remain neutral in times of great moral conflict.
                                Martin Luther King, Jr.

The ultimate tragedy is not the oppression and cruelty by the bad people but the silence over that by the good people.
                                Martin Luther King, Jr.