• Rock,H.L,Jangle,Brick ,Paul etc

https://youtu.be/2JTnZSVMov4

Enjoy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

that babylonian NBC content is not available for viewing in Jamaica...you got so close to the trophy...poor tings

We will be awarded the prem,you weren't even close to the champions league or prem

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

oh no you won't...this season is null & void...unless they're going to end the season & regulate/promote based on current table positions + european spots...which would keep the PL in court for the next 30 years...

Just finished watching (again)the second half of the CL Atltico Madrid v. Liverpool match.

Brilliant

Liverpool will have to wait another what....? 30 'ears.

Poor ting. Even if Lillyfool was awarded the trophy it would be with an asterisk beside it. It would be forever said Liverpool, the 2019-2020 EPL winner, BUT.......
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Not if,when ! We will take it ,makes it all the more special to remind the world we were beating City by 25 points and Man U by 40 points with 2 games left to win.

Remove the emotions Sir X, would you be okay with declaring the season null and void if your lead was goal difference, or you were in second place?
                The circumstances justifying the decision remain the same.

Of course not,because the result would be debatable as per the season outcome. Remove your emotions Rock, is the outcome of the season debatable ?

Abolutely, it is mathematically possible for Pool not to get sufficient points, and for at least one of the current relegation bound teams to survive, both(winner and relegated teams) have to be ascertained in order for the season to be completed.
                    If ,as you stated all along, Liverpool will dominate for years, why resort to desperate measures to get your first title?

Abolutely, it is mathematically possible for Pool not to get sufficient points, and for at least one of the current relegation bound teams to survive, both(winner and relegated teams) have to be ascertained in order for the season to be completed.
                      If ,as you stated all along, Liverpool will dominate for years, why resort to desperate measures to get your first title?

I thought you said no emotions.

Exactly what in my post you attribute to being a emotional reaction?

You are right emotions are subjective,based on the person's expression..Express your thoughts after this.

https://www.liverpool.com/liverpool-...eague-18005729