Trump out: Every body a bawwllll about dem refund.

• Trump out: Every body a bawwllll about dem refund.

https://www.cnn.com/2019/02/09/polit...ata/index.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So I went to my tax guy he spent 5 min explaining what changed only to tell me the big tax refund I was expecting is nonexistent.

I flipped,people plan their year around this tax refund thingy,you know vacation, house repair or investment and this moronic president frigg$$$$ us.

The Democrats will take this rage and pile on for change.

Yuh nuh frigg wid people money.Trump is done,wi nuh need nuh impeachment,man aguh bokklle im.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So I went to my tax guy he spent 5 min explaining what changed only to tell me the big tax refund I was expecting is nonexistent.

I flipped,people plan their year around this tax refund thingy,you know vacation, house repair or investment and this moronic president frigg$$$$ us.

The Democrats will take this rage and pile on for change.

Yuh nuh frigg wid people money.Trump is done,wi nuh need nuh impeachment,man aguh bokklle im.
      Did mine last night. Worse than I anticipated. Wifey a say nuttin’ cyan guh suh.

The conversation I had with my Tax guy was surreal,it's like he was preparing for a break up......a 5 min talk before he broke it to me,you are paying back this year.

Tax refund is way Americans save to do stuff. Now without the tax refund a whole heap of people going to be bawling. Mi fraid fi call mi tax man.

XACTLY, ITS A STIMULUS FOR THE ECONOMY, esp the housing market,people get it and use it for down payments to buy real estate.Esp 1st time home buyers.

I am FREAKING LIVID !

Mi ah tell yuh dis fi months.

$50 less pon yuh withholding tax per month is not the same impact as a $600 tax refund. Little Xmas every days is not the same as a big lump sum present from santa!