Good game by Manchester United

• Good game by Manchester United

Kudos to OGS. Right tactic and right personnel. We played very good for the entire game.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Jangle
    Kudos to OGS. Right tactic and right personnel. We played very good for the entire game.
    Agreed. They could have done a better job of maintaining possession. Bench shallow Jangle.

My take is we were lousy, Pool is just overrated.
      Our players were second guessing themselves to the point they made poor decisions, Rashford was just standing there when James was pressuring Pool players for the ball, and we never ran into open spaces in order to facilitate the passer of the ball.
      And of course, it was a costly lapse in judgement that gifted Pool the equalizer.

My take is we were lousy, Pool is just overrated.
        Our players were second guessing themselves to the point they made poor decisions, Rashford was just standing there when James was pressuring Pool players for the ball, and we never ran into open spaces in order to facilitate the passer of the ball.
        And of course, it was a costly lapse in judgement that gifted Pool the equalizer.
        Oh yeah ... plus is Pogba's fault.

I have never blamed Pogba before, maybe we are at the point where we do not demand any better from our highly paid players.
          McTominay and James were eye-catching.

Other than the equalizer and maybe doing a little better with the striking the team did well. Alex will do good in the 3 defender. Young did ok but his days should be numbered as young Williams step in. Manu just need a good attacking mid and another striker. Let us see how they continue to grow.

Liverpool at their best, still cannot beat Man U at their worst?!!!

Ouch!! That’s a low blow.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Really miss having the teacher here on a regular basis.

no it wasn't...you just met a flat liverpool side...you sure fred & perreira are brasilian? they're pretty useless...

Really Bricktop, well then what happened when your team wanted to win the EPL title in its home game against my team?
                      It all stemmed from underestimating the quality of my underperforming team.

what are you disagreeing with? liverpool was flat & man u didn't play exceptionally well...those are facts don't know what yuh on about