The pundits on Bein Sports like to talk down

• The pundits on Bein Sports like to talk down

the EPL. Well, MU knock off the highly rated PSG. Liverpool went to Munuch and knock off Bayern. Spurs defeated Dortmund.

Wha dem gonna say when Barca is given their exit pass?

They only talk down the two pretenders. We all know they won't be there when the business end of the tournament rolls around

Sayeth a fan of a club that has NEVER passed this stage, you are in unfamiliar territory, and I am sure you were just as optimistic in previous...which all proved unfruitful.
      Pool has a better chance, Spurs still has a shot.

Pool has a better chance.....there you go again,nothing about your Man U .

https://www.soccer.com/shop/details/...BoCQ48QAvD_BwE

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

City have never passed the QF stage in CL? Poor fellow looks like you've been hanging with Slur X too long & start chatting rubbish just like him

So I am wrong, but it is not as if your team has no limitations.
            Look, do not discount Spurs, it has the forwards to get the job done.

Okay, so you do not fancy Pool to dismantle Porto, and if you do, is your opinion calculated or prejudiced?
              It is getting annoying now, bredren!

You're always wrong. Wrong & strong. Wrong bang. Wrongy.

How can that be if your team has NEVER won the CL, did I predict (like you did)that they would win those times?
                  Who really was wrong all those times?
                  And ergo, you are wrong(again) this time.

To resort to that, one has to be VERY desperate.
                      You hit rock bottom and insist on still digging, wrong decision.

They only talk down the two pretenders. We all know they won't be there when the business end of the tournament rolls around
                        City is one .... who is the other?

You hit rock bottom
                          No. We nuh inna weh yuh inna. Clean up dem arguemnt deh

Seems you are into exactly that for it to even cross your mind, so we should do away with a saying that is universally accepted without the denotion attached to it by a perverted mind?

There is this childish behaviour about you that is befitting of a kindergarten playing ground,and we need not go beyond this thread for examples.
                            Please raise the level.

Its not about me, I know my pool,its you, no mention of Man U in your initial response to BRICK.

LOOK CL a wi birthright.

https://www.soccer.com/shop/details/...hoCsPIQAvD_BwE

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.