• Klopp: The phantom penalties ?

https://mol.im/a/9113627

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Penalties awarded in the Premier League this season 🤔:
    Leicester - 10
    𝗠𝗮𝗻𝗰𝗵𝗲𝘀𝘁𝗲𝗿 𝗨𝗻𝗶𝘁𝗲𝗱 - 6
    Chelsea - 5
    Liverpool - 5
    But they only talk about United 😴

Klopp is not concerned about losing the title, winning it last season is enough to last them for 30 years, what worries him is finishing 7th .

We earned our penalities, to the point where some are being denied to us, yours are phantom.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We earned our penalities, to the point where some are being denied to us, yours are phantom.
          Var review all penalty calls so you can gwaan fool yuhself.

"Jurgen Klopp will face no action from the Football Association after criticising referee Andre Marriner after Liverpool's 1-0 defeat at Southampton on Monday night."

Mek a did Jose Mourinho did seh that bout the ref. He would've gotten a six months ban.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Var review all penalty calls so you can gwaan fool yuhself.

The same VAR that denied us one yesterday. , thanks for making my point ?

Was it a clear and obvious error?
                And of course Mane did him self no favour when he had a delay response, diving to the floor when he realized he ran out of real estate.
                Besides, no one would be complaining if your so-called striking force scored three goals.
                In any event, penalties are not automatic goals.
                It was a missed opportunity to see Mane and Salah fight over who should take the penalty.

Was it a clear and obvious error?
                  And of course Mane did him self no favour when he had a delay response, diving to the floor when he realized he ran out of real estate.
                  Besides, no one would be complaining if your so-called striking force scored three goals.
                  In any event, penalties are not automatic goals.
                  It was a missed opportunity to see Mane and Salah fight over who should take the penalty.

The man kicked the ball in the 18 ,it hit the man's hand. VAR showed it. Mane wasn't the one who kicked it,your subconscious obsession with Mane says alot about the obvious abuse he has recieved by the opposition and referees.

The same VAR that denied us one yesterday. , thanks for making my point ?
                    ...because it wasn't a penalty.

Oh so your contention has to do with that play.
                      Seen that handball overlooked on a few occasions, haven't you?

Oh so your contention has to do with that play.
                        Seen that handball overlooked on a few occasions, haven't you?

"That play ? " So you intentionally ignored it with your dissertation in dismissing my proposition for equity.

Not at all, what I did is prioritized the Walker-Peters incident given it would more likely (than the handball incident)be a case of penalty, after asking you poignant questions dismissing such a claim, you ,in an act of retrofitting, jumped on the handball in a lame attempt to justify your gripe.
                          As if that wasn't enough dandy shandy, you have hit a new low by injecting some psychoanalysis bullcrap without merits or the required certification.
                          I called you out, and you were found to be wanting, let it go, Sir X.
                          Last edited by Rockman; January 5, 2021, 04:45 PM.

Not at all, what I did is prioritized the Walker-Peters incident given it would more likely (than the handball incident)be a case of penalty, after asking you poignant questions dismissing such a claim, you ,in an act of retrofitting, jumped on the handball in a lame attempt to justify your gripe.
                            As if that wasn't enough dandy shandy, you have hit a new low by injecting some psychoanalysis bullcrap without merits or the required certification.
                            I called you out, and you were found to be wanting, let it go, Sir X.

This is what you call alternate facts ,an outright handball is now looked on as a questionable penalty.

I rest my case.

A few games ago, Bailly held out his hand pointing to where Fred should pass the ball, the midfielder had other ideas and clawt Bailly on his hand with the ball, a spot kick was given, was THAT an outright handball too?
                              The Southampton defender upper body was slanted(unnatural position), the arm in question was perpendicular to the ground(a natural position in event he does a Mane impersonation by toppling to the floor).