• Bloomberg : The racist ?

Redlining:

https://www.mediaite.com/news/bloomb...-of-redlining/

Stop & frisk !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6hgyKGdB7Aw

I think his campaign just went up in flames.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bloomberg is the only candidate who stand a chance to beat trump imo.

The other candidates are merely fodder.

The last candidate I would vote for.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The last candidate I would vote for.
        ...but if he gets the nomination, then he IS the last candidate from the Democratic side.

Anyways .... this is why the GOP always win. Democrats have too many purity tests for their candidates. What is the main objective?

You can read now,you said if he won the nomination he would be the last person I would be voting for,so what's your problem.

Ohh the purity question, alot of repubs answered that in the last election and I think quite a few of them regret it.

All me can tell you is Bloomberg is going to win.
            He has some very engaging ads especially one to Black and minority that say he know there is systematic racism and he will work to level the playing field.

last week he was 7 percent and now 22. The more Biden, and Warren fade the more Bloomberg gain. Bernie stuck at 25 percent.

He is doing a fantastic job on social media.

He is actually my pick.

Bloomberg is the only candidate who stand a chance to beat trump imo.

The other candidates are merely fodder.

Originally posted by Sir X
                  Redlining:

https://www.mediaite.com/news/bloomb...-of-redlining/

Stop & frisk !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6hgyKGdB7Aw

I think his campaign just went up in flames.
                  So black people should vote for him even though he is a certified racist?

...but if he gets the nomination, then he IS the last candidate from the Democratic side.

Anyways .... this is why the GOP always win. Democrats have too many purity tests for their candidates. What is the main objective?
                    What does too many purity test mean?

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                      So black people should vote for him even though he is a certified racist?
                      ...compared to Trump? If yuh nuh like him fine ... use him fi get rid of who in the Whitehouse, then vote him out. How difficult is that?

Yes, compared to Trump what?