Koulibaly Would Look Good In The Center of Man City's

• Koulibaly Would Look Good In The Center of Man City's

defence...Stones is out injured again for 5 weeks he's gotta go...this campaign is gonna be a fight..we gonna have to just outscore teams.

Yes you can afford the $150 million, that said it wont be a fight for us.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Pep made a error when he bowed out of the race to get MaGuire.

no he didn't...you basically paid $97 million for john stones...we want to get rid of john stones...we'll take the hit this season & go back to the market next summer...you're stuck with maguire at a world record price tag for 6 years...

MaGuire average,im couldnt mek liverpool bench much less staring 11.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Bricktop
              defence...Stones is out injured again for 5 weeks he's gotta go...this campaign is gonna be a fight..we gonna have to just outscore teams.
              Was thinking the same BTop.

Mcquire is much better than John Stones. Not near Kouillbaly but better than any other defender at Manu or Man City currently available.

no he isn't...and he's not worth being made the highest paid defender in the world...he's functional...the rock of your defence has to be better than just functional...

It is not a matter of worth, it is a matter of need. You done know English players are overpaid already and they wanted 150 for Kouillbaly.

As I said he is better than any available defender for Manu or Mancity at the moment. you can disagree but he has a fairly good record that says so at the moment.

Sass,Sass ,Sass,some needs will cost you in the long run,Wait for your wants.

Enough of the ignorance, check the stats.
                        Tan deh!

Average is relative, if you needed to raid Southampton for a defender then what you had prior was average, the only thing that is debatable regarding MaGuire is the amount we paid for him, other teams were interested in acquiring his services, would that be so if he was just average?

How do you know it will not work out for Manu and him? We just have to wait and see.

Talk bout costing you, While Van has been good for you, didn't he cost you on Tuesday???