It's a girl!!!

• It's a girl!!!

I just wanted to share with my forum family the announcement of the birth today of my second child. After waiting for sixteen years, God has decided to bless me and my wife another girl.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

congrats Dada.

you goose cook fi the next two years

enjoy every minute of it and take care of the wifey and the baby.

congrats

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Just saw your post

Congratulations!!

I just wanted to share with my forum family the announcement of the birth today of my second child. After waiting for sixteen years, God has decided to bless me and my wife another girl.
          Jah bless.

Congrats!!!

I'm sure the wait wasn't that bad. heh heh!

Well done boss...

Thank you all. As Sass seh, me goose cook now. I am outnumbered in my house. I wanted to produce a "special" baller for the Reggaeboyz but the ReggaeGirlz may need more help.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Congrats Jangle. Now you're under WOMEN rules Just know that your hours of watching football are now depleted.

So you neva have nuttin fi do wid it?

Wow Gamma awesome! Well done Pop! Congrats to you and your family! - T.K.

Congrats, boss!

Hehe... you gats lots of jokes Missah TK and Bricky .

MadamX - football time will NEVER be depleted........(so I say living in my fool's paradise)

Thanks grandpa karl.

Congrats mi bredren.

Congrats bossman, nuff tings ah gwaan fi di 2009.

BTW yuh should ah post it pon di everyting or di football. cause normally mi juss come an go an nuh check yah so.

Everyting is good sameway. congrats again boss.