I seriously do thing that Bruce needs

• I seriously do thing that Bruce needs

to reconsider this 2% of the budget to the constituency development fund. During the pre election debate, Omar indicated it would be $J150 million to each MP. That would be every year and if the budget increases the next year, which it will, that amount would increase.

I think that is too much. If roads in my constituency needs to be fixed, who would pay for it? The CDF?

Secondly, does this mean that the SESP will no longer exist?

What questioning Bruce almighty?

Why not? I'm not into the klan thing like you and the rest. MAtter of fact, I'll be the first one to question this gov't on serious matters.

One more thing, he may be Bruce almighty to you .... not to me.

Why not? I'm not into the klan thing like you and the rest. MAtter of fact, I'll be the first one to question this gov't on serious matters.

yuh did ask a lot of questions of di last Government I hope. Kah dere was more questians dan answers.

Originally posted by myYout View Post
          yuh did ask a lot of questions of di last Government I hope. Kah dere was more questians dan answers.

hehehe ... somebody talk to myYout fi mi nuh?

Not into the Klan business?
            What you mean is; you are seeing signs that Brucie might not be "all that"! ...and, the pre-election 'feel good' sounds are just that - pre-election stuff that you are now saying we should not, as the nurses did, take seriously or truth!

Hey...even the klan shall come awake!
            Early days, yet!

Not into the Klan business?
              What you mean is; you are seeing signs that Brucie might not be "all that"! ...and, the pre-election 'feel good' sounds are just that - pre-election stuff that you are now saying we should not, as the nurses did, take seriously or truth!

Hey...even the klan shall come awake!
              Early days, yet!
              Yuh related to Profit Phinn?

Rest yuhsef, boss! Brucie almighty is dere!

eh hem..ehh hemmm!!!! damn thing fasten inna me throat...EH HEMMMM! Wonder where me can find a tuff piece of bread to clear it...

Try Captain's Bakery!

LOL, well all you have to do is wait two day and the bread get dry as chip, just ask Mosiah.

But I do recall questioning the wisdom of the $150m pay out after Bruce made the announcement and you and your side kick Assassin almost scalp me.

Well is ongle one month gone, nuff more revelations soon come..the euphoria wearing off quick.

LOL, well all you have to do is wait two day and the bread get dry as chip, just ask Mosiah.

But I do recall questioning the wisdom of the $150m pay out after Bruce made the announcement and you and your side kick Assassin almost scalp me.

Well is ongle one month gone, nuff more revelations soon come..the euphoria wearing off quick.
                        Wait ... didn't you ask why all the constituencies were getting the same amount? Thats where we had a difference as I think it should be distributed equally.

Now all I'm saying is that he needs to revise that 2% because that may be too much.

See this is the thing, the JLP had been in the wilderness so long they had time to sit down and formulate all their plans then refine them then fine tune them.

Bruce has been preaching this 2% thing for a very long time so he must know what he is talking about.

And by the way $150m for a constituency like St James North West is not enough but it might just be too much for say a Manchester South or a Westmoreland Eastern- which was my point in the first place.